myvi 1.0 worth the buy??

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
between myvi 1.0L and kelisa, i'll choose kelisa/kenari...

between gen2 1.3L and myvi 1.3L, i'll choose myvi...

between wira 1.6L and myvi 1.3L, i'll choose wira...

between gen2 1.6L and myvi1.3L, i'll choose myvi (coz dont like gen2 looks)...

zan

Feb 20, 2005
the SP4E 1.3 is DOHC, but power like SOHC. just like the SP4H 1.6. only 110bhp.

mitsu 1.6 DOHC = 140bhp
honda's 1.6 DOHC vtec = 180bhp++

anyway, myvi is best to buy as a 1.3.

1L spec wud be like sub standard, but as an overall package still good over kelisa.
spacious.
slight power disadvantage of the 1.0 kelisa. very slight i can say. :D

still, a good buy.

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
For me, i just can't tahan the 8 months waiting period for 1.3! Man...almost 1 year,there will be more cars to come within 1 year man..
Planning to buy a 1.0 Myvi too,just one thing i feel is very tak aci.
1.3 meter panel light is white(gaya chun),but 1.0 is those yellowish :( What the.........

siauann

Apr 17, 2005
zan said:
the SP4E 1.3 is DOHC, but power like SOHC. just like the SP4H 1.6. only 110bhp.

mitsu 1.6 DOHC = 140bhp
honda's 1.6 DOHC vtec = 180bhp++

anyway, myvi is best to buy as a 1.3.

1L spec wud be like sub standard, but as an overall package still good over kelisa.
spacious.
slight power disadvantage of the 1.0 kelisa. very slight i can say. :D

still, a good buy.
u test drive the SP4E b4?? :eek: wat a let down..
anyway..r u sure 1.6 dohc vtec produce 180hp++?? unbelievable!!! i tot only 160hp??
slight power disadvantages?? means its stil powerful?? :biggrin: anyway..if the 1.0 is equip wif sports rim i thk it will bcome underpower izit?? but it looks uncool wif those standard rims..:frown:

Hei guys/gals. I am starting a project for this car of mine. Bought it new and had it for over 2 years now. Anybody out there who are willing to advise or direct me to a reputable tuner out there in Malaysia.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Cheers. and Merry Christmas to you guys ..

-=reylit=-