ICE -In Car Entertainment

SONY, PIONEER, KENWOOD...ETC selling here!! cheap!~

NeophyteHeaven

Oct 17, 2005
im lookin for HU...prefer Sony Or Pioneer brand...able to play mp3 :rock:

and what about LCD panel? what HU is recomended with DVD is better..but still prefer Sonly/Pioneer..

kissmys

Oct 23, 2004
kepong!
NeophyteHeaven said:
im lookin for HU...prefer Sony Or Pioneer brand...able to play mp3 :rock:

and what about LCD panel? what HU is recomended with DVD is better..but still prefer Sonly/Pioneer..
bro!@ sony cdx-r3410s promotion = rm499, pioneer deh-3750mp = rm550, pioneer deh-4750mp = rm650!!

bodybuilder

Dec 3, 2004
dude quote me a new/or 2nd hand quality+cheap preamp
my budget is rm120-150
state the brand oso k?

poji_kun

Dec 4, 2005
Bro.. Looking for used amplifiers. Budget is Rm 200. Preferebaly 4 channel amp with output power at least 600 W. U think u have? gimme ur price. Thx!

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
speaker

chuckie said:
hie bro,
i looking for 5way pioneer speaker 6 " x 9" MODEL SPS 6990a (IF I'M NOT MISTAKEN LA)....can pm me ur best price, method of payment, either item will be send to me by pos or self collect and where r u from? the speaker that u selling was made from?
If u have any other good quality 6"x9" speakers from other brand like alpine, kenwood, plz give me the details and price too...
thanks bro....
cheer;)

bro, can pm me the price according to my previous post..thanks

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
PM me for the following... Best price plz :

Pioneer DEH-P77DH

reawakening

Dec 14, 2005
Hu

do u have any new/used single cd player that is at a budget of about 200-300? pls PM me...thanks.

More Volkswagen marketing genius as Amaroks topple massive chimney w/video

Wrecking balls are the weapon of choice when it comes to bringing massive structures to their feet, being able to reduce buildings to rubble with mere swings. Nonetheless, they don’t usually come cheap and aren’t exactly easy to maneuver or transport to the site.

So a demolition crew in the UK needed to bring down a 154-ton...