Wanted Nice Sound With Reasonable Price For Your Car??

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Wanted Nice Sound With Reasonable Price For Your Car??

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
Cheap Sale!!

ALL ZTH MEMBER,

Wanted good quality sound with reasonable cost for your car audio ayatem??

NO MORE WORRIES FROM NOW ON, HERE I BRING EVERYONE MONSTER CABLE.
LIFETIME WARRANTY WITH THX STANDARD. FOR MORE INFORMATION, YOU CAN ALWAYS CHECK ON www.monstercable.com

Pls check attachment for Spec and Price.

*Recommandation*

Audio

4ft - Amp under front seat
8ft - Amp at the back of rear seat

All Product <NEW> are GENUINE and straight from "455 Valley, Brisbane CA 94005

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
Thanks for your viewing... Have a nice day!! Interested buyer, pls PM me you mobile number...

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
All ZTH, this is my freelance job...price and spec as attachment...

andrew_viper >>> to be friendly, i think you can read english... i did mentioned that price and spec are as attachment... so, if you interested, pls let me know and i will let ya know where can we deal....

Thanks anyway for your support...

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
haha.... no prob..... so, you interested on the cable??... what i can say, this cable is 100% better then cable like rockford and so on + is lifetime warranty... and for more information, you can actually check on www.monstercable.com... 90% of overseas stadium are using them... different between it is that this cable provide THX surround sound... when you are installing this cable, make sure are connecting the right direction. PM me when u are ready... thanks again for viewing...

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
SALE for HAri Raya & Deepavali..... Discount 20% for limited time only..... Current stock 10 units.... next shopment will arrive after Hari Raya.... What you waiting for.... Grab Fast.... 1st come 1st serve basis....

Hereby, i wish you guys Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Deepavali...

Call me at 016-3111420 for serious buyer only....

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
RM230-20% = RM184.... This promotion price will end after hari raya....

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
Left 5 Set Each For 4ft And 8ft... Next Shipment Will Arrive Next Month.

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
Due to bigger amount of stock been imported, price has change... 4ft = RM180 & 8ft = RM230. No more stock for 16ft subwoofer cable...

Dear sifus,
any idea if i could DIY a timer for the air-cond fan to spin after i turn off the engine?
my idea was to cool down the engine/engine bay with just only the air-cond fan... means like after u turn off ur engine, of course la the engine compartment will be hot, so if there's such thing as a timer to make ur fan to spin and blow air into ur engine compartment to cool down ur system? :)