To All Hondarian in Malaysia [MUST READ!!]

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
how come i donno abt that agent matter...late goverment agent or current goverment agent?...hahahahah,

Jin and FOBS are Penang Kia....

seriously malaysia not safe anymore...even u lock ur steering, disable everything under your hood thay can still tow..

today another ek been stole....Honda Civic EK 99 BFM2006 lost in Kelana Jaya...
last week another one...early month another one...last month 4 unit...these ek like nasi ayam hainan..very hot!!!!!!
Malaysia not safe, but Penang is very safe... hehehe... in Penang, they target BMW, Camry & All-Fat only... hehehehe....

i dun reco Penang is a part of Malaysia...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
further hurt..all these ek equip with JDM thing not as aunties one...
ofcoz wan JDM goodies that can sell ma.. Wan auntie's car for wat ler... haha...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Malaysia not safe, but Penang is very safe... hehehe... in Penang, they target BMW, Camry & All-Fat only... hehehehe....

i dun reco Penang is a part of Malaysia...
penang not part of malaysia kah???

uikkkkkkssss,...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
penang not part of malaysia kah???

uikkkkkkssss,...
sooner or later, won;t be a part of Malaysia... leading by Mighty Jin... hehehhehe.... then focus to invade Japan & Thailand... ehehhehe....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
sooner or later, won;t be a part of Malaysia... leading by Mighty Jin... hehehhehe.... then focus to invade Japan & Thailand... ehehhehe....
aiyo, i think we are going offtopic.

wana offtopic, hitch a blue vios taxi and drive to k series b series thread.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
aiyo, i think we are going offtopic.

wana offtopic, hitch a blue vios taxi and drive to k series b series thread.
we didn't off topic at all, coz all the lines we put in here is for all Hondarian to read... they shall know wat other Hondarian thinking about... this is very good places to bla on... ehehehehe...:adore::adore::adore:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
hye guys,
what about alarm system from cobra??
is it worth??

Bump: hye guys,
what about alarm system from cobra??
is it worth??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wat is alarm system..??? when i read the manual of B & K series factory manual, i see no "Alarm System, Cobra..." inside the manual.... just saw VTEC & I-VTEC...

any1, pls enlighten me...:biggrin:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
wat is alarm system..??? when i read the manual of B & K series factory manual, i see no "Alarm System, Cobra..." inside the manual.... just saw VTEC & I-VTEC...

any1, pls enlighten me...:biggrin:
i have a cobra in my sm4 (local)
the shop that supplied the system in 1992 is still operating, in penang town center, jalan kuantan or something like that.

only my remote did not want to function when pressed (contact problem).

went to the shop,...
they say this cobra old age already,... cant even copy the remote,... cant do anything.

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
i think ur sm4 alarm need to change to ular senduk..

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
hehehe.......

Bump: hehehe.......

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
better get naga..... even bigger...:biggrin:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
What!!!
bro, feels sorry bout ur fren...

hi sifus'

last week i took my car to car wash centre n at first i intended to wash my car engine but there,i saw a guy just washed his perdana n he couldn't even start the car. when i went to check it out i realised that he didnt cover his air filter maybe this could be the problem i told him but he never bothered maybe im a girl whose advicing himlah!!! :D

then i decide not to even wash my car.

but if i were to wash my car engine what the tips or steps that i have to take in order to...