No need 2nd thoughts la VR.....You just fast fast go change to V12Evo2....Then you give feedback...:rofl::rofl::rofl::driver::driver:
No sponsor woh! Got sponsor immediately go change. My GT Radial HPY also coming 4 years liao....hhahahhahahha

how about 205/45/16?? do u know the price is?
vr2turbo :

So where can we can the latest pricing for this donut?

Planning to replace my 205/45/16 to this v12evo2.

Was using v12evo last time during 17", side wall was soft. Hopefully this evo2 will improve on this aspect~

I read some where, this V12Evo2 is made in Korea, unlike Ventus V2 made in indonesia. Right?
V12Evo2 205/45R16 - RM260

6UE5t

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
No sponsor woh! Got sponsor immediately go change. My GT Radial HPY also coming 4 years liao....hhahahhahahha
Wah last quite long ya. How many kms already? My F1-D5 with the same 300 tread wear was gone in 3.5 yrs/50k km already.

Today, Honda Malaysia announced the appointment of Yoichiro Ueno as MD and CEO with immediate effect.

Yoichiro Ueno, 47, previously the Assistant VP of Automobile Sales of American Honda Motor Co. Inc., where he was involved in the overall planning and coordination of national sales and marketing in the US market. He brings over 20 years of working experience in Honda's automobile business and a wealth of...