Exterior and Body

custom stickers

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
hey hey... my lap is fixedddd... hahaha

zth members own the best cars in town wei...
just met 1 from zth.. he brought me for a ride..
fantastic car, amazing skill.. simply awesome!
dun ask me who he is, cuz he ask me to keep it down..
:ph34r:

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by 2pac+Oct 25 2004, 17:37 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (2pac @ Oct 25 2004, 17:37 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by fuankee@Oct 22 2004, 18:42
Originally posted by IronJ@Oct 21 2004, 16:17
Originally posted by fuankee@Oct 14 2004, 21:01
<!--QuoteBegin-IronJ
@Oct 14 2004, 16:46
is it legal from the law? <_< ... soli fuankee, i dun mean to hurt any one or spoilt ur business :) ... i think N years ago, the government ban the car sticker... :ph34r:

do u design for the wind screen type?... the type that stick from inside punya?... is it a sticker or some other material?... :lol:

haha.. good question.. i'm making this my final project in coll, so currently i'm doing alot of research on this thing.. i've already email jpj regarding this, havent got any reply yet, but i'll cal them up soon.. wil let u guys know..
but i've seen cars with airbrush design all over like a moving canvas all around town.. maybe they have licenses or something? i dunno..

u mean those like plastic plastic those type ar? no, i don do those.. but i know sungei wang got la, how much i dunno la

How's ur research on the law site?!... is it legal or illegal?!...

just called JPJ yesterday.. its quite disapointing to hear that private cars cannot have this big big kinda design.. :(

but seriously, try to take a look around.. sticker shops, airbrush shops are opening all around town, cars wit gigantic stickers, massive airbrush design, neon lights blah blah blah, cruising around like its nobody's business.. how does jpj explain that?

i'm not encouraging any1 here to go against the law, its all up to y'all to decide..
if yer those who always go by the books, this is not the right forum yer viewing..

but very very very sad to hear that its not allowed here in malaysia to own these kinda stickers,
CUZ THAT IS Y MY COLL FINAL PROJECT IS BANNED.. curse JPJ!!!!!!!! :angry: :angry:
F*&$ JPJ [/b][/quote]
yaaa..!! screw 9 JPJ..!!!!! :angry:
but as far as i'm concerned, covering half the height of yor side door is still acceptable..

but who the hell cares la.. they should b going after those from Nitro first b4 he got his hands on us.. :rolleyes:

osh

Dec 29, 2003
Bro fuankee....sorry I'm in outstation this few weeks that's why didn't reply u... I would something not so tribal as i want my car to look sharp ma...any more idea...very nice but i would i like to see more...Serious buyer don't worry...Hope to hear from u soon...CheerZ... ;)

mmusic08

Jul 29, 2004
no lah.. 15 only maa.. look like 16' and 17' bcoz blink infront and black inside..
:P

mmusic08

Jul 29, 2004
15' enkai RS5 last day i saw at melaka rm1+++ it is 15' and made in Malaysia! local one.. 17' i think more expensive.. rm1200 for 17' RS5 is ok for me.. coz new one jauh lebih mahal...
mine is original one.. bought from fren olso 900..

I'm planing to install fuel regulator to my 4g93T. But some of my friends suggest that safc is already enough to provide fuel consumption. So I need some advice for my gsr.