Proton Inspira now available at the showrooms - Prices start at RM78,999

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
This is the time for all the police evo X to be upgraded to stage 3 modification. I think soon it will be alot of modified Inspira OTR... lolz...

WrX7

Jan 17, 2005
shit lar....it will be big impact on...city...vios....civic n altis too....i paid 90k plus for stupid trd vios...kekeke...
sell it off and get one "Inspira" instead...really a good buy...

balmung69

Jun 20, 2010
man WTF man. is 1,800 orders an overwhelming support??? over 27 mill???? wth its a stupid proton . just cough out the extra 5-10 k and get a real mitsu . or better go get a volkswagon. a national car will always be lousy and a japanese car will always be cheap stuff. go conti

crazykatak

Mar 1, 2006
Subang Jaya
man WTF man. is 1,800 orders an overwhelming support??? over 27 mill???? wth its a stupid proton . just cough out the extra 5-10 k and get a real mitsu . or better go get a volkswagon. a national car will always be lousy and a japanese car will always be cheap stuff. go conti
haters..

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
well i liked it! looks & feels good! :driver:

devious17

Kay Ell
Looks like a Lancer.....

Sounds like a Lancer......

But........it's a ......photong.....

Korek? Korek? Korek?

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
Freaking awesome and nice car... drove an original Lancer before and it's freaking good

But why they heck the freaking HP is dam Low for a Mivec..... even a 1.6 mivec has 170hp

correct me if i am wrong

---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:10 PM ----------

Freaking awesome and nice car... drove an original Lancer before and it's freaking good

But why they heck the freaking HP is dam Low for a Mivec..... even a 1.6 mivec has 170hp

correct me if i am wrong

berr

Aug 15, 2006
went to proton showroom today and it seems really a nice car and worth to buy for 2.0

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
I always kena cucuk by this Lancer GT b'case they got that they have that 'Mivec', fortunately not many on the road, but since they are going to have so many on the road, well......ts going to be fun !!! weeeeeeee.........bring it on ah beng !

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005

the torque is different sir, and d inspira follows euro emmision (i dont remember which, euro4?), the 4g92mivec didnt, hehe..

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

d 1800 is the number of cars booked, before it was launched sir, dat is a good number for a car dat has much negative feedbacks in the net, before it was launched lagi.. a real mitsu? hahaha, the inpira and the lancer only have different name jer, all else are the same. wait, scratch dat.. i apologise, the inspira is way better in terms of handling and pricing. level of quality is yet to be seen sir, but i dont think its as rubbish as u think

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
the lancer gt have 155hp only......that what i know lah.....mits sets inspira to have lower power.....

I'm having trouble finding repairs here in California. The brake pads of my LFA needs to be replaced that's why I need to go to a car repair shop as soon as possible.

Please help. :confused: