Deepavali Minum2

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I'd probably be OK with Saturday night as my parents are flying to Medina earlier at 3pm.

padi83 - just come, doesn't matter in what car. Would like to meet Melaka people because have things going on there soon so would be cool to know some people there.

BTW, do you know Iskandar Shah? Was RMC but I think he left 1999 to return to JB because his father passed away.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Myvi with baby on board sticker and lacey tissue box covering and a couple of heart shaped pillows accepted?:listen:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Actually, I cannot confirm just yet as water rising in Perlis. Our orphanage is nearly cut off from access atm. Might have to go back.

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Since Saturday was mentioned first, we will meet on Saturday.

I suggest 9pm is a good meet up time?

What about location? Any suggestions?

---------- Post added at 10:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 PM ----------

Since Saturday was mentioned first, we will meet on Saturday.

I suggest 9pm is a good meet up time?

What about location? Any suggestions?

padi83

Jun 8, 2010
iskandar? my batch mate~ he's sailor rite? not really known him bcoz he gone out early n we're in different company..
actually im not pure malaccan la hehe.. just wanna completed my master courses here.. but its kinda experience meeting malaccan sport car peeps.. im putting away those melaka 'style' people when 1st time met them... 100% different than those living nearby my place.. i'll be here till end of this year, finale exam early december.. then bye2 malacca.. after that just a trip to visit old fren.. looking forward to meet you all at KL..~

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
iskandar? my batch mate~ he's sailor rite? not really known him bcoz he gone out early n we're in different company..
actually im not pure malaccan la hehe.. just wanna completed my master courses here.. but its kinda experience meeting malaccan sport car peeps.. im putting away those melaka 'style' people when 1st time met them... 100% different than those living nearby my place.. i'll be here till end of this year, finale exam early december.. then bye2 malacca.. after that just a trip to visit old fren.. looking forward to meet you all at KL..~
Yup, he's now a sailor. We played tennis for EC, he played first single and I was second single while we both played as first doubles team together for two years; JB champions two years in a row LOL :driver:

Actually, I don't think I can confirm if I can make it this Saturday given the current flooding situation in Perlis. Although largely confined to the northern parts of the State, we're experiencing very high water levels in Kangar and around our house and orphanage in Bintong which has never happened before.

This is much worse than what we experienced in 2005; we knew this year was going to be bad judging from Pakistan and China but this is a disaster. And this is bad weather is travelling across the Peninsular so expect monsoon season in south like Johor, etc later on to be much heavier than usual.

Parents flying off for Haji on Monday instead but I don't see what can be done in the next few days short of chartering or borrowing a helicopter to fly back. It's very frustrating and if any of you guys want to help please donate to Mercy Malaysia as they are more 'disaster-ready' and they have the organization to back it up.

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
pimpin, u also EC old boys ka? i think putra heights official skyline meeting ground la..hahahaha

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
pimpin, u also EC old boys ka? i think putra heights official skyline meeting ground la..hahahaha
EC Must Lead! Are u from JB?

Azmir malas nak drive la tu buat kat Putra Heights

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Eh wait a minute. I have not specified the meeting place... on purpose.

If anyone got any suggestion on TT location, please do so. :)

But judging from the response, not too sure if this Deepavali Minum2 is going to happen.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my

But judging from the response, not too sure if this Deepavali Minum2 is going to happen.
Alamak got golf tournament with Jemaah Dato'-Dato' Perlis..not sure abis pukul berape..but insyallah will join without Skyline la..haha..still in ICU..

Razlan - any of your cousins join the said event?

gobiz

May 16, 2004

Yeah, its a long weekend so I'm going fishing :biggrin:

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
Ok so far:

1. Blood Red
2. Padi83
3. Gobiz
4. pokku

Pimpin tentative.

Anyone else interested to join. Venue still up for suggestion, else Putra Heights la jawabnya.

:D

Hi , jz wanna ask how much air (kPa) usually bump for 205/50/16 tyres? anyone?