A true enthusiast is not necessarily a good driver

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Discuss.

(Now I lepak with a certain skyline gang. They are super-drivers, terrorizing Federal Hiway, Genting and Lukut. So I'm feeling a bit insecure because I'm a grandma-type driver hehehehehe:lollypop::handkiss: )

rizalaris

Aug 14, 2008
Discuss.

(Now I lepak with a certain skyline gang. They are super-drivers, terrorizing Federal Hiway, Genting and Lukut. So I'm feeling a bit insecure because I'm a grandma-type driver hehehehehe:lollypop::handkiss: )
are you mention about "suku clan"? hehee....

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Don't worry bro, I've found that most Skyline owners are a bit :stupid:

If you don't feel comfortable, don't try and keep up. Stick your own pace and what you feel comfortable with.

I'm not an all out Federal Highway/Genting guy either. Usually if I have a bad feeling, the road can be empty and I'll drive at 80km/h but if I feel confident and the roads are familiar and conditions are good then perhaps I'll push until speedcut.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
PIMPIN, your car has got no speedcut. So you can push all the way to 300km/h when the feeling and condition is right. :biggrin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Haha I don't drive fast usually to be honest. Only when pressured from behind and not only am I lead car, I don't even know where Frasier's Hill is and how to get there.

(Following has nothing to do with thread but was convenient to sidetrack V-Spec)

:burnout:

Dude, will email you by Saturday regarding the thing and that place from that time; not the ones with the ladyboys but the other other time. You know what I'm talking about. Update you by Saturday.

---------- Post added at 11:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 PM ----------

Haha I don't drive fast usually to be honest. Only when pressured from behind and not only am I lead car, I don't even know where Frasier's Hill is and how to get there.

(Following has nothing to do with thread but was convenient to sidetrack V-Spec)

:burnout:

Dude, will email you by Saturday regarding the thing and that place from that time; not the ones with the ladyboys but the other other time. You know what I'm talking about. Update you by Saturday.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
PIMPIN, you overtook the lead car thus kena chase la. LOL :biggrin:

Ok bro, will wait for your update. Thanks.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
CasperR, that's not true. I don't drive that fast. Really!

Yea man, been neglecting my blog for a bit now. But fret not, finally there's some cool upgrades in the pipeline. :P

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
You have an obese car.

Dear All please spread the news
My car was stolen on 24th nov 4.00 am infront of my house. The thief left a stolen satria in front of the house. The car was full of stolen goods. Anyone seen the car around please contact me:-

Make: Proton Satria 1.5
Color: Brownish Gray
Additional Info: Fitted with Gti Body kit, sport rim and tinted with grey black.
If found please call 017-6029630(Asif)