Nismo sticker for LMGT4 wheels

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
Hey guys,

As above, does anyone know where can i get the stickers? (guess i dont have to do any intro to the wheel anymore) genuine would be awesome. As im going to respray my wheels.

JK

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Dude,

Stickers are not sold seperately. So as long as you make them out of good quality paper (3M or better) they should be able to do the job.

They measure 12mm (height) by 100mm (length)

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yea man. Just get it done at the sticker shop and it'll be fine.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
No need sticker laa wei...u are going to sell the wheels to me for cheap also....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Trying to hypnotize you:listen:

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
Midship
Cheers mate. much appreciated. i might just ask around and see who can help me out :)

Gobiz
LOL im not using LMGT4 but LMGT2. Since the new Nismo looks better so im getting that instead haha

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
a real ethusiast don't need a sticker to differentiate a LMGT4, they are distinctive in its class so why bother?

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
well i need the sticker just for cosmetic purpose and just want to stick to original look after respray.

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
If im not mistaken saw someone selling it in the marketplace under wheels. I'm not sure if they are genuine though, you can try look for it bro.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Eh, where you send to respray? I also want to respray my R33 GTR rims....metallic black or bronze...which one is better on black r32? :love:

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
depends on what colour is your car tho but i guess black suits R33 wheels well more than bronze.\

means its better for me to get the mechanic to apply the sticker for me?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
gobiz, bright orange would be perfect. :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
DanzEterna, Takata green looks better on white cars. :)

BNR

May 21, 2009
Eh, where you send to respray? I also want to respray my R33 GTR rims....metallic black or bronze...which one is better on black r32? :love:
I think Bronze would give it a classy look. Black would b more monster look.

ps, gobiz, saw ur ride in the shop, it's looking good! Can't wait to see the completion.

I'm planning to change my muffler and/or the extractor. The problem is i'm new in this area and can anyone tell me what to look for when buying. For the muffler what price should I expect. Is the cap ayam one cost around 100-250 any good? Or should I go for branded one. And the extractor... which one is good for auto car... 4-2-1 or 4-1? Budget around rm500 if possible for both.