who the best tuner for apexi power fc

rainbow

Known Member
Mar 9, 2009
[/COLOR]

hmm...i think just the no.6 tune by him. actually i am very confusing on choose tuner.

Rainbow,
Why dun you get a tuner in from Japan and all yours problems will be solved already!:hmmmm:[/QUOTE]

now just seriously understand the meaning of What you pay, what you get. LOL!!!:adore:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yes. I have some experience with them.

nobody mention about trial tuning at sungai besi...
got any experience tune power fc there???

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Some people have good experience but I did not.

JaHaX

1,500 RPM
Sep 21, 2005
Kuala Lumpur
... MSZ Tune is more into HALTECH - MOTEC - MICROTEC ... and i heard that they are in the midst of finetuning silvertop equipped with HALTECH 1000 ... hehehe

[PIMPIN]

2,000 RPM
May 21, 2004
Actually I withdraw my statement regarding Trial because I didn't end up going there not because of the tuning but what an employee did. I was referred to William by a credible source and based on my discussion with him, I have absolutely no doubt that he is capable of delivering what he believes is possible given my mods, ECU and rest of setup. Basically, he knows what he's talking about.

But I guess different tuners have different approaches. Some are conservative while some tune for high HP. But sometimes customers want to have high HP, pushing everything to the maximum. Some would like to have the comfort of knowing that they are producing power well within the limits of their supporting mods.

Importing Japanese tuners isn't something new; even in Malaysia. My friend used to have Koyama tune his car and a few friends but this was in HK. But one thing about some Jap tuners is their approach to road tuning especially at high/top speed. Because road tuning in Malaysia I believe improves the overall driveability but how many are going to tune at very high speeds?