What would you do if you strike Supreme TOTO 6/58

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
jin...apa dirty ppl u talking about la? :marchmellow::marchmellow::marchmellow: ppl like the ppl who was involved in the high profile murder who was also involved in the powers that be before this?

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
forget few things ... buy a printing machine, paper/ plastic making machine, ink factory.... and engrave machine.... best in the world best engraver sifu open factory... start print money in any currency all money is well spend.... spend 42m in a day and print 42m everyday..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin...apa dirty ppl u talking about la? :marchmellow::marchmellow::marchmellow: ppl like the ppl who was involved in the high profile murder who was also involved in the powers that be before this?
watever la... but politician come 1st...

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
If strike the prize, 2/3 of the money put in the bank and don't touch (not even ATM). Take the remaining money in cash and find a place to 'hide'. Lives like poor people for 1-2 years, let people forgot your face 1st then appear again as a small businessman. Do not use your ATM card, hand phone or etc that people can trace your location.

Niemans1116

Jul 1, 2010
SinCity
If strike the prize, 2/3 of the money put in the bank and don't touch (not even ATM). Take the remaining money in cash and find a place to 'hide'. Lives like poor people for 1-2 years, let people forgot your face 1st then appear again as a small businessman. Do not use your ATM card, hand phone or etc that people can trace your location.
Just use some of the money to change identity, plastic surgery, etc. Live in another state. With new identity you can open whatever account/credit card/atm card there is and still can live the life you wanted. :biggrin:

For added security, you may want to throw in 1-2 ex-UTK as body guard for good measure.

Or buy an island, form a paradise there and name it

Men's Paradise. An island where only women would be servicing us MEN. Would make a lot of money :rofl:

Orange, Mango, Papaya, apple and etcs you name it, you will have it :laugh:

lucian^^Gk

Sep 23, 2009
Sarawak
:biggrin::biggrin: aiya, I had also dream this Jackpot for long long time already la but until now still the same broke:bawling::bawling: Supreme 6/58 until nw haven won by anyone...

If I had won tis Jackpot tonight, hehe it will change my life's forever & ever la... Let's see, i had tis on my mind already the day i enter the Toto's shop

1. I will invest the money in share, gold, land, houses to make more money
2. Buy BIG insurance for my family & of coz myself
3. Build a new & classic big house
4. Next sure is Audi R8, Aston Martin, GTR, NSX-R :laugh::biggrin:
5. Last, don forget to donate some money for charity

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
how about going to japan to extend certain part of your body become 1 feet long and 2" diameter? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Why not try all the Japan girls that you can try with all the money you have? hehe! :biggrin:

OR

Travel around the world to try all different different girls: Germans, Americans, Mexicans, India, Korean and etcs...:rofl:

Niemans1116

Jul 1, 2010
SinCity
For me if I strike this, first thing I'll do is to go for the best and complete medical check-up. Gotta make sure I've many-many years of good health to enjoy all that money! :biggrin:

lucian^^Gk

Sep 23, 2009
Sarawak
wah, i never think until here le ~ since u guys suggest it... maybe can give it a try...:biggrin:
but why go japan to extend, u should go US instead !!! :biggrin::biggrin:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
go japan.....
use some of the money invest in jap av industries ....
enjoy until 2012~~~~~~~~~~

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
1. migrate to africa to sell ice cream OR

2. migrate to antarctica to sell water heater OR

3. migrate to tibet to open papaya farm OR

4. migrate to iraq to sell insurance OR

5. stay in malaysia and vote BN out in the next election while enjoying my wealth

i personally prefer no. 5 :biggrin: