Anyone Selling their bnr34?

Mar 22, 2010
1. I was actually referring to GTR BNR34 which I don't recall having features such as 'pop-up engine hood' as posted by cosmicgate - The Pedestrian Deployable Bonnet System not having sensor to windscreen but a sensor incorporated into the car bumper. Wonder if cosmicgate actually owns a GTR (I mean BNR34).

2. The last reconditioned BNR34 imported was sometime 2008. Check with NAZA motor Tel: 016-237 3763.

3. I admit it was the seller's 'straighfullness' since he read the actual engine capacity 2568 cc hence, he wrote on the quotation as 2.5 litre engine. He was not much enthusiactic about nissan skyline. Well, the actual car was an M-Spec GTR BNR34 - not a GTT.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
1. I was actually referring to GTR BNR34 which I don't recall having features such as 'pop-up engine hood' as posted by cosmicgate - The Pedestrian Deployable Bonnet System not having sensor to windscreen but a sensor incorporated into the car bumper. Wonder if cosmicgate actually owns a GTR (I mean BNR34).
if GTR, only skyline GTR-R35 got tat pop up bonnet

gobiz

May 16, 2004
Have money will travel (faster).
Actually there are plenty of loopholes to import a R34 gtr unreg.

Just last year 1 forum member here bought R34 GTT unreg.

I've never heard that Puspakom/JPJ requires removal of tinted windows especially if they were OEM.
But I have heard that they tear off the windscreen tints.

Wow, Rm2500-RM3000 monthly is quite a commitment. I've suffered this before with my R33 (RM2000+ per month). Will never do it again.

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
I've never heard that Puspakom/JPJ requires removal of tinted windows especially if they were OEM.
But I have heard that they tear off the windscreen tints.
Yeap. They will ask you to change the glass otherwise it will not pass.

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005

2. The last reconditioned BNR34 imported was sometime 2008. Check with NAZA motor Tel: 016-237 3763.

3. I admit it was the seller's 'straighfullness' since he read the actual engine capacity 2568 cc hence, he wrote on the quotation as 2.5 litre engine. He was not much enthusiactic about nissan skyline. Well, the actual car was an M-Spec GTR BNR34 - not a GTT.
you said GTR, naturally what comes to mind is the GTR, which some people call it the R35.If you're talking bout the R34GTR, yes some do come with greenish-blueish build in tint. I'm not sure why if i own BNR34 interests you but what really matters most is, i don't find a need to prove it to you what i have.

cheers.

gobiz

May 16, 2004
calling Gtr 32 owner (ori) selling ....selling
Very rare gem, my fren...Temujin got lucky and just bought 1.

Enjoyed driving one just yesterday, my heart beat went up so fast, as the car went up to 150kmh in a blink and just a short span of road :adore:

fast

May 19, 2005
saw one selling in JB asking a bit on the high site.. really a collector items... if notes is not a big issues will direct import back frm japan and rebuild the whole cars... ( dream may comes true) hahahahah

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
saw one selling in JB asking a bit on the high site.. really a collector items... if notes is not a big issues will direct import back frm japan and rebuild the whole cars... ( dream may comes true) hahahahah

Which JB R32? The black GTS? At 50K i think it is ok, might be able to push down abit as well.. unless it is a GTR then I dunno bout it.. hehehehe

fast

May 19, 2005
the selling price of the white gtr 32 in JB 140k .. check at this website . www.carlist .my @ search under Skyline u be able locate the car.. have been calling the dealer but no answer frm them.... all the best bro....

any news skyline sifus regarding the CAN 1 ..gtr 32 where about... ?????

gobiz

May 16, 2004
the selling price of the white gtr 32 in JB 140k .. check at this website . www.carlist .my @ search under Skyline u be able locate the car.. have been calling the dealer but no answer frm them.... all the best bro....

any news skyline sifus regarding the CAN 1 ..gtr 32 where about... ?????
140k?! :adore::adore: I think quite a bit overpriced unless the spec to to-die-for.

As for CAN 1, last time it was always at Link Motorsports I think...try there. But just the no. plate is at least RM50k lor.... maybe close to RM100k? :toilet::stupid:

fast

May 19, 2005
there is one r 32 at links with no register no. wonder could be the car. agree the no.plate can1 could easily sell for 100k... those were memory frm the past this r32 used to be the king in Batu Tiga.. memoirs of Jimmy low too.... salute!!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Gosh I remember those days in Batu Tiga. Every weekend my friends go clubbing I go Batu Tiga. LOL :D

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
140k?! :adore::adore: I think quite a bit overpriced unless the spec to to-die-for.

As for CAN 1, last time it was always at Link Motorsports I think...try there. But just the no. plate is at least RM50k lor.... maybe close to RM100k? :toilet::stupid:

140k for an R32 GTR eh? damnnn... like gobiz had said, at that price the car should have specs to die for man.. It's pushing not only into R33 GT-R territory but ad another 30-40k it's an R34 GT-R territory already.. Fuuuuuhh....