mods on Accord CF4

aja

Dec 3, 2003
fUYOOOO.....

Takut wooo meletup2 tu. Aja favourite play netting, driving, smashing etc. So 12th so far court kosong lagi!
My hand and body pains all over. Tangan urat terseliuh, both footsteps still in pain...need to jogging before play, next time.

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
My hand and body pains all over. Tangan urat terseliuh, both footsteps still in pain...need to jogging before play, next time.
abe aja,,,beware play badminton....coz my friend dah 'putus urat keting'. 2 org dah kena...don't over2 yer..hehehe..

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
hallloooooooooo all...its been a while for me to get in this forum...this evening i changed the eps i bought yesterday,after installed it still not functioning,,then i called pyang for rescue,lucky he told me few tips for tht n told me wht ive actually supposed to do...thanks bro pyang

btw,anybody who hv 16"japan rims n would like to swap it with my 17"Work Esperio..pls pm me for further detail...

---------- Post added at 10:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

next time can join ur group la abe efte,cat77 n aja..me just amatur je...
i :itsme:also want to join aa...i want to regain fitness back...sometimes my both feet pain just bcoz do some stretching...kenot tahan maaa ini macam

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
hallloooooooooo all...its been a while for me to get in this forum...this evening i changed the eps i bought yesterday,after installed it still not functioning,,then i called pyang for rescue,lucky he told me few tips for tht n told me wht ive actually supposed to do...thanks bro pyang

btw,anybody who hv 16"japan rims n would like to swap it with my 17"Work Esperio..pls pm me for further detail..

ali....u want swap that's rim..huhuhu...try ask abe slownsteady.currently he use 16'.i think he want...btul x pok ya???

cat77

May 5, 2006
all are welcome to join our badminton team.......later we can arrange a friendly game with east coast region......hehehehehe.....

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
whose CF4 white karer. 2.5 litre-engine, 18 or 19-inch rims with BMW badge and 525 emblem hehe.

this morning i saw in jalan sultan ismail

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
My car got problem la.....1 fan not working....no wonder these few days the a/c seems not cold la.....then my mechanic said the vtec jammed ar....dunno what it is.....can hear engine roar...but no effect on driving feel.....all fixed.....

Now...my steering rack...he said it should be the same as oddessey ar.....anyone been using that to our cf4 ?

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
>pyang; the thing has arrived yesterday, tqvm.......... did u gave the guy my contact number?? haven't receive any call from him yet......

GONG XI FA CAI AND HAPPY HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
alwi...oredi give ur detail contact no./address lagi..maybe this guy shy to call u kott..heehe

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
Gong Xi Fa Chai & have a nice holiday to all..

Will go to France this 17/2 for 3 months.. hope my brother will look after my 'mechanical wife' carefully huhu..

hey, anybdy know where i can get a solder gun that use 12v dc? dun care the connector...as long as it is 12v dc will do..the connnector can mod myself..thanks