Cars for sale

Honda EG 9

googoodean

Oct 28, 2008
engine B16A manual
exhaust muffler trumpet by JFA (sunway)
Tein absober
SSR type C sport rim (not show in the picture just change)
Interior full complete EG 9
with black dashboard (limited edition)
sunroof
MOMO DC2 stereng
auto flip side mirror
Well maintained
Tip top condition
Serious buyer only
Please contact 0173173700 (Bai)

p/s: please do not PM

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
interior full eg9 means fully converted? so this is not eg9? i don't know what you mean...

notoRious

go Fast or go Home!
Sep 20, 2005
Putrajaya
so, the question is, is this an original eg9.. not only the interior, on the geran, what it is written as?

Hello guys and to those sifus...
Here I would like to ask your opinion on header change for Honda Jazz GE8 Auto Tranny with Paddle Shift (S) Mode...
I am thinking of getting a Supercircuit Exhaust Header for my car as its the only aftermarket Header Available on the markets...
Even a famous T1R aftermarket brands only have cat pipe for GE8...

But what am I concern is that the pipe diameter of the header...
As I called H-Performance this morning...
I was told that the header is Cat-Deleted...