Owners' career

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
yup i do service the lifeboats on oil tankers/vessels from shipowners like MISC etc. come to east coast and i can bring you for a ride in the lifeboat during our sea trial testing.

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

patut laaaa DC5 dia camber depan -4 n daily driven somemore. ahahahaha. come. we rempit at rompin's long stretch of road. :thefinger:
Mana ada...-3 jelah. :thefinger:
Hahaha...Not goodlah rempit rempit...

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
ha ha , interesting thread . Thumbs up!

My company is in the Real Estate & Valuation Consultancy business ........

We're on the valuation panels for all banks , even obscure ones like Al-Rajhi and Kuwait Finance House, except OCBC bank , due to the f**k ups at one of our out-station branches.

also we have seperate departments for sub-sales, piecemeal-sales, project marketing, auctions, etc.

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 AM ----------

ha ha ha .... GUYS!

check this out: The 8th GEN CIVIC CLUB :: View topic - ctr owner job

it's a parody of DC5 owners career thread! ...... damn funny.

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
lightningfield - oil and gas
massive - oil and gas
subcon - civil engineer
wafs - tourism business
minivan - banking sector
fuazuri - commercial pilot
boulala- IT sector
slick - IT sector
NFS - IT sector
hasukyo - IT sector
Prasath5338- Trading Ferrous and Non-Ferrous Metals

woahhh we got so many IT guys here!!!
FD guys are really funny ppl!!!!

Snoop------> Pornstar Buncit! :biggrin:

Kanz

Jun 3, 2009
interesting thread indeed. its quite motivational for youngsters too, to follow/reach ur heights rite now except a few gay parts which kadang2 mencelah within a thread... @@

anyway guys, if u guys dont mind, could ya add at what age did u own the DC5 & after how many cars/tukar krete till u finally found the baby : D D D

tidalflux

Jun 2, 2009
Alamak, feel damn lost here, hahaha. I'm an engineering student. End of story. :biggrin:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Alamak, feel damn lost here, hahaha. I'm an engineering student. End of story. :biggrin:
When I was a student I could only afford a Honda Cup C70 non-vtec :biggrin:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
Subcon, let me try, its in Yan?:biggrin:
no lahhh its in Langkawi :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:47 AM ----------

interesting thread indeed. its quite motivational for youngsters too, to follow/reach ur heights rite now except a few gay parts which kadang2 mencelah within a thread... @@

anyway guys, if u guys dont mind, could ya add at what age did u own the DC5 & after how many cars/tukar krete till u finally found the baby : D D D
i got my DC5 when i was 29. that was 2 years ago. believe it or not I'm one of the oldest DC5 member here in the forum!! :(

dvino

Mar 16, 2009
hi guys,

Very interesting topic and quite motivational too!!!
I'm a Testing Engineer in the largest Solar plates manufacturer in the world.
It's US company base and was just set-up in Malaysia about 2 years ago.
Sorry i cant attach any of the Testing machines in here ( Trade secret la brother's :) ), but can say that they are very very unique compare to other machines. Most of them are from German. This Solar panel are mainly installed for Power Utility Companies for mass power production.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
hi guys,

Very interesting topic and quite motivational too!!!
I'm a Testing Engineer in the largest Solar plates manufacturer in the world.
It's US company base and was just set-up in Malaysia about 2 years ago.
Sorry i cant attach any of the Testing machines in here ( Trade secret la brother's :) ), but can say that they are very very unique compare to other machines. Most of them are from German. This Solar panel are mainly installed for Power Utility Companies for mass power production.
very interesting indeed...the photos that u attached...where are those panel located at? german?

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

ha ha , interesting thread . Thumbs up!

My company is in the Real Estate & Valuation Consultancy business ........

We're on the valuation panels for all banks , even obscure ones like Al-Rajhi and Kuwait Finance House, except OCBC bank , due to the f**k ups at one of our out-station branches.

also we have seperate departments for sub-sales, piecemeal-sales, project marketing, auctions, etc.

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 AM ----------

is faisal DC5 penang has the same job like u?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
no lahhh its in Langkawi :biggrin:

In langkawi ke....no wonder. I thought it was at Kedah mainland. :biggrin: im goin there next month, beautiful place, but can't bring mainland car in the island. SUcks! :thefinger:

ha ha of coz u can...but it will take one day to ferry ur car to island from the main land.... and btw they used barge towed by a tug boat....

I decided to park my car on roadside at pj housing area main road, jln ss3/14, due to clutch pump leaked, only frm 7.15pm to 9pm, just now. I intended to force drive it on 2nd gear when traffic is clear at 9pm but when I arrived, found that driver's side door was unlocked, I was shocked that steering wasn't there, boot also left opened, my 2 spare tyre on rear seat also not in the same position as before, some wiring cut, i believe someone tried to start the engine but failed. It's just a...