Idiot Drivers

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
U cannot be lar...driving 160km/h to u is like driving 60km/h only...lolz!:thefinger:
i mean, i sacred coz tooooOOOOOo slow dy... thats why i scared driving 60kph...:thefinger:

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
another dude from IAR society (I AM RUSH/Idiotic Arsehole Retard)

This kind of things always happens because our Traffic cops are darn lazy to monitor the road...
try to do this in the UK, see u dare or not. Cops are everywhere.

hahaha..I was from Science class during my secondary, still remember some Physic basics..
I am from Seremban wor :biggrin:
Oh...sremban Tai kor...I failed my Physics and Chemistry lolz! But still common sense punya Physics i still know geh haha! Nvm when seremban have TT i will see u there...

i mean, i sacred coz tooooOOOOOo slow dy... thats why i scared driving 60kph...:thefinger:
Lolz! Really have to :banghead: reading this haha! Funny guy.

Doncityz: Can't compare the cops and UK lar...they are well paid there while here famous for kopi money ma...:thefinger:

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
me too bro...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
ya lor.... same here... kinda scared that some day (maybe..) my pic end up here at 'Idiot Drivers'...

or worst.... Pimp My Ride.... hahahahahahah

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ya lor.... same here... kinda scared that some day (maybe..) my pic end up here at 'Idiot Drivers'...

or worst.... Pimp My Ride.... hahahahahahah
hahaha... i just scared on the Idiot Driver or mayb others will post in any other title....
but as for outlook 1, i dunworry.. coz, my car so stock...:biggrin:

So stock outside only...inside not right JIN? lolz! Aiya, u guys say like that like admitting u r one of those drivers lolz! Pictures won't end here geh...dun worry as long as u stay out of sight from 5115 when driving like that lolz!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
So stock outside only...inside not right JIN? lolz! Aiya, u guys say like that like admitting u r one of those drivers lolz! Pictures won't end here geh...dun worry as long as u stay out of sight from 5115 when driving like that lolz!
he so good in pretending 1 wor... sometimes is merz 5115, sometimes is Evo9 5115... i damn scared ler...:banghead::banghead:

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
aiiyooo.... how to know when to avoid 5115... his car got some special indicator haa...??

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
some is real,some is not...very confuse:biggrin:

Sizzling Start at Sepang's New MCS Season Last Weekend! - 2018 Round 1

Sunday, 1st April 2018- Action on track were exciting with 66-year old grandfather, Tony Teo outshining his more celebrated and younger challengers to win Race 2 for the...