Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

wah.....vortex generator so big on the rear screen....
Can create TORNADO oredi like that..:rofl:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
that honda model all the while like transformer liao.. need body kit to make it looks more transformable...

ken yeang

the city look nice with the mods. but since the car still new, I think it's a lil risky to mod if the car still on waranty..

shasi122000

May 21, 2009

this wira look damn ganas le....i think he using 18" o 19" rim....but engine xpasti :slug:....front look like he using gen 2 light.....this guy heading to south...balik johor kot....hehhe

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008

this wira look damn ganas le....i think he using 18" o 19" rim....but engine xpasti :slug:....front look like he using gen 2 light.....this guy heading to south...balik johor kot....hehhe
1 of the most stylish Wira ive ever see....Great Car.

ah-pex

Apr 28, 2009
pahang/n9
www.apexgarage.multiply.com
hmmm another custom works.....ngeh ngeh....

waja?????????

its tat a waja or....hmmmmmm...:banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:15 AM ----------

bro,u should see direct....neway,difrnt wif other wira ma....good attempt...:itsme:
yupzz.... d smarties wira dat i ever seen...trulyy...cool....with a big rim...jeles lol....bodywork yg kemas...

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Nice white wira! If the rear wheels chamber change abit, make the wheels 'kangkang' sure more garang..

Last week, my car's aircond could not work even when I turned it on. There is the sound from the aircond but no air is blowing out. After around like an hour, i started the car again and the aircond worked.

The next day when I was driving the car, I revved the car until 5000rpm and exactly when it reaches 5000rpm, a loud rubber screeching sound is coming out from the engine. I tried doing it for 2 or 3 times and the same thing happens. Later when I stopped my car, I rev the engine again...