ZTH Miri Members

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
specific parts, those not listed in my site? i will try and see if i can help u find them.
U can always call me at the number shown there. Showroom is myself. LOL.
i can always deliver the stuffs to you via bus or other express.

If u do not know me yet, u can always ask Jul, James, Alex (to name a few) about me

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
lame. yesterday kena saman by a stupid traffic.with a stupid reason.modification exhaust.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
that is in their law. "ubahsuai"

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
correct."ubahsuai" funny thing is, i use that exhaust almost 2 year,the leper type one. n mostly just go free.even jpj dun care bout my exhaust.i think dis guy, the name "UCHING ak manja" macam sengaja mahu carik pasal. x-mas coming ma.

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
choco,TT, dont know when eveybdy is free to hav a big gathering..so,just usually just have a small meet up..but if ur around in Miri,just let us knw here..we should be around..
miriguy,promoting business here..can ask choco to help you in Bintulu..haha..maybe can help you over there next year.
Shay,normal la ya..police ya no common sense...try asking him if he has a car...then check every part of his car and see if there's any non original parts which is not from the factory..then can tell him,"ini ubahsuai juak"...hahahaha...
but think all the same,christmas, raya, CNY, sure those ppl will be looking for extra side incme..

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

Break In Secrets--How To Break In New Motorcycle and Car Engines For More Power

some interesting in4 for those who wana buy a new car/bike/... motorized vehicle..

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
choco,TT, dont know when eveybdy is free to hav a big gathering..so,just usually just have a small meet up..but if ur around in Miri,just let us knw here..we should be around..
miriguy,promoting business here..can ask choco to help you in Bintulu..haha..maybe can help you over there next year.
Shay,normal la ya..police ya no common sense...try asking him if he has a car...then check every part of his car and see if there's any non original parts which is not from the factory..then can tell him,"ini ubahsuai juak"...hahahaha...
but think all the same,christmas, raya, CNY, sure those ppl will be looking for extra side incme..

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

Break In Secrets--How To Break In New Motorcycle and Car Engines For More Power

some interesting in4 for those who wana buy a new car/bike/... motorized vehicle..
hehe true.suckers.hahaa

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
long time no update, hows everyone doing?

Merry Christmas and Drive safely during the holiday season...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
hahaha,break into cars?? nah,wud not wana share that kind of in4mation..tats not a good thing to share..but duno if in the engineering point of view,is what he mention true??
Not many members nowadays here..all shying away.. and be careful of those 'white' dress ppl...cari kantau.. shay knws..hehehe..ilek bro

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
happy holidays guys..i'm out from BTU for a while..haha long vacation..in KL as well 'white' and 'blue' gangs are hunting for preys :banghead:

drive safely and no need to be the speedy gonzalez..just enjoy ur journey..

hi all...
i need guidance about installing evo tb on my ride...
std tb got 3 nipple for vacuum line but evo oni 1 nipple mark at 'P' oni...
if i jes terminated the 'E' and 'A' nipple wat will hapen.... :hmmmm:

thanx in advance...