mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
edddial is selling his F20B engine... pristine condition. maintained by Honda from day 1
From day 1 ? Wua....must have spent so much money on the routine services also la ! I've sent the car to Honda few times....can't tahan the charges....

U know, i've received an sms from a honda service centre in Ipoh....saying they are open on sunday from 2010 onwards......what a services...hehehe...

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
after the "intercourse" the CL1 got pregnant and became a CRV har har har
hahahahahaha :) good one abang faisal :) soon its gonna become even bigger :) hehehe

mostly like that lar hahah.....

yesterday met abang fairy at digital mall.....havent met for long time, he still leng chai like before
:biggrin:

anyway, geng.. cant wait till my engine arrives :) then i will have an extra complete sir-t engine in my workshop :) hehehe... my friend wants to put it in his eg for :p gila punye budak :p

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
bro 5efte, how much the price for CF4 F20B tiptronic halfcut .. my car seem to have overheat problem... water in radiator overflow to reservior tank.. try change waterpump, thermostart, radiator cap and service radiator.. the problem still remain...
normaly how much to spend to change the engine include labour cost.. or better to put on F23B..
thank in advance
hapkat CH9 2.3 rm5k
labour rm1k
parts rm1.5k

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
edddial is selling his F20B engine... pristine condition. maintained by Honda from day 1

Is it eddial is dialis.
If true, I have called him regarding to his cf4/cl1 stuffs. Yeah good fren to AMD faisal/Sidik/Aja/Catt77
I no comment about this....

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys, what's the longest overdue service interval u had ever made ?

I think this current interval would be the longest since i bought this car...hahaha...damn poor to do services ~

Exceeding 10,000 already.....and is breaching 4000 extra kms ! The car now is juz crawling only ! Doesn't wanna move at all ~

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
Guys, what's the longest overdue service interval u had ever made ?

I think this current interval would be the longest since i bought this car...hahaha...damn poor to do services ~

Exceeding 10,000 already.....and is breaching 4000 extra kms ! The car now is juz crawling only ! Doesn't wanna move at all ~

CF4 Crawling by Mr Linkin Park

Crawling in my skin
These wounds they will not heal
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

There's something inside me
That pulls beneath the surface
Consuming, confusing
This lack of self control I fear
Is never ending, controlling

I can't seem to find myself again
My walls are closing in
(Without a sense of confidence)
(I'm convinced that there's)
(Just too much pressure to take)
I've felt this way before so insecure

Crawling in my skin
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

Discomfort, endlessly has pulled
Itself upon me distracting, reacting
Against my will I stand beside my own reflection
It's haunting how I can't seem

To find myself again
My walls are closing in
(Without a sense of confidence)
(I'm convinced that there's)
(Just too much pressure to take)
I've felt this way before so insecure

Crawling in my skin
Fear is how I fall
Confusing what is real

Crawling in my skin
Fear is how I fall
Confusing, confusing what is real

There's something inside me
That pulls beneath the surface
Consuming
(Confusing what is real)
This lack of self control I fear
Is never ending, controlling
(Confusing what is real)

cat77

May 5, 2006
few CL1 (Euro R) items for sale :-
1) Rear bodypart (bonnet, bumper with lips, spoiler and taillamps)
2) Door trims
3) Side Skirts

interested please call me.....thanks....

---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

eh lupa lak :-
4) Front bumper with lips

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
1) Rear bodypart (bonnet, bumper with lips, spoiler and taillamps)
2) Door trims
3) Side Skirts

interested please call me.....thanks....

---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:11 PM ----------

4) Front bumper with lips
1) Rear bodypart (bonnet, bumper with lips, spoiler and taillamps) rm100
2) Door trims rm20
3) Side Skirts rm10

interested please call 0123260065.....thanks....

4) Front bumper with lips rm 1.50

p/s take all free cf4 sir 97/2000 nice no wps7947

asyik nak menjual je....bila nak menderma ni???

cat77

May 5, 2006
1) Rear bodypart (bonnet, bumper with lips, spoiler and taillamps) rm100
2) Door trims rm20
3) Side Skirts rm10

interested please call 0123260065.....thanks....

4) Front bumper with lips rm 1.50

p/s take all free cf4 sir 97/2000 nice no wps7947

asyik nak menjual je....bila nak menderma ni???

lu think gua rich like lu?????......patut la workshop malay banyak yang closed......customer asyek ask for free jeee.....siuttttttttttttttt.................kekekeke

Hello all, I'm currently using a GSR Turbo with TD05H E3 turbo. Using E-Manage blue for tuning and running at 1.1 boost. I'm using E3 fuel injectors 510cc. Blitz boost controller.

I thougt of upgrading to higher topspeed. Curently I'm getting 210kh/h @ 7,000 rpm on stock GSR gear box. What's all the sifu's advice on this? Should I go for E3 gearbox? Or E1..E2 gearbox? Or just chg final gear ratio and add LSD?

What's the recommended boost? If I boost 1.5 bar, should I change the...