mods on Accord CF4

Dec 1, 2009
thanks for the warm welcome guys.

will try to attend next TT. but please dont laugh at mine .. it is still standard stock .. previously owned by iraqi's diplomat, nothing have been done so far. only 17' inch cheap taiwan wedsport imi.

maybe next TT will give some idea on what to do with it ..
:stupid:

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
don't be shy uncle Ron..my car oso like that at the 1st time handover to me..hehe..be slow-slow....

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Bought over from Iraqi's diplomat or Iran's diplomat ar ?

Different thing woo...hehehe...

No worries....my car also stock at heart !

ehsean

Jun 25, 2006
Anyone has CL1 absorbers to let go ? Need it urgently.

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
Anyone has CL1 absorbers to let go ? Need it urgently.
lambat sikit la bro...just sold 2 set last month. sold it to faisal fren for rm200 only heheheh...

btw, i have a bose kit for CL1 and CF4. who want it, give murah2 je.....

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
lambat sikit la bro...just sold 2 set last month. sold it to faisal fren for rm200 only heheheh...

btw, i have a bose kit for CL1 and CF4. who want it, give murah2 je.....
silap...not bose kit, but boss kit....used it with my CL1 before she got raped

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
after the "intercourse" the CL1 got pregnant and became a CRV har har har
mostly like that lar hahah.....

yesterday met abang fairy at digital mall.....havent met for long time, he still leng chai like before

busbar

Jan 21, 2008
Pyang, I have found CH9 2.3 halfcut. Surprisely this engine already come with Euro R throttle body & intake !
bro 5efte, how much the price for CF4 F20B tiptronic halfcut .. my car seem to have overheat problem... water in radiator overflow to reservior tank.. try change waterpump, thermostart, radiator cap and service radiator.. the problem still remain...
normaly how much to spend to change the engine include labour cost.. or better to put on F23B..
thank in advance

As a top Malaysian racer and on both four and two wheels, Adi Haslam was dealt a cruel hand by fate as a motocross accident in 1997 robbed him of his ability to walk and rendered him wheelchair-bound until the K4GP 24-Hours Endurance landed on our shores.

Forming his own team for the race, Adi was back behind the...