Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
kanan, u must use v6tt disk brakes, cos is twin pot unlike v6na is single pot.
u ask the halfcut shop to change those disk brakes if dont have, tell them to
give u GTO ones (4pot) bro...haha..

vimal,
yup, v6tt ecu socket is black, if v6tt rs is green, both could be used.
I think I'll ask for replacement if he can give.

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------

evoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :biggrin:
yes I agree bro the best is ebo3. but the problem is when inspected by J it will fail :banghead:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
bro its yr choice,
evo3 can pass JPJ legislation. no problem,
as long as its 2.0CC.....summore no major mods on mounting.
Danz, can you recommend me a workshop that will source me a gud ebo3 halfcut and good workmanship? i'm 50-50 now hahahaha . At least I can go have a visit just like i did when searching for rs hafcut..

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:37 PM ----------

For me as long as it is reasonable priced or even slightly higher, if workmanship is good I don't mind paying more as for appreciation :biggrin:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
have yr options open bro..u can either opt for evo3 or v6tt....
u find yr halfcut 1st, i can recommend u a good workshop...dun worry...
I think I'm beating around the bushes. keep on thinking the same question over and over again :banghead:

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
I think I'm beating around the bushes. keep on thinking the same question over and over again :banghead:
aiyo kanan...kanan...
cmon be a man wan cruising tt...
wan modd gila2 evo....
not dat hard ma...kekeke:biggrin:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
aiyo kanan...kanan...
cmon be a man wan cruising tt...
wan modd gila2 evo....
not dat hard ma...kekeke:biggrin:
It's actually hard when you can't have both option. Once converted considered no more regret. if I decided wrongly, I'll suffer :stupid:

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
Haih i also kena poison already. Pljulrs ur friends shop in Muar selling 6a12tt halfcut ? if yes then its convenient for me to go have a look rather than going to KL to look for Halfcut.

Btw i'm facing another problem, I'm already using v6 with a manual tranny taken from eterna halfcut. Damn regret buy that time never buy the whole thing. So i guess now i have to find a buyer for existing engine + Gbox.

Any suggestions guys on how much my existing Gbox + engine should sell for ? Been scratching my head on the price for sometime now since selling it would give a little extra cash to absorb what the 6a12tt halfcut would cost.

Would appreciate any sort of suggestions/input. Cheers guys n thanks.
Where ur place?

---------- Post added 12-10-2009 at 12:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-09-2009 at 11:59 PM ----------

Haih i also kena poison already. Pljulrs ur friends shop in Muar selling 6a12tt halfcut ? if yes then its convenient for me to go have a look rather than going to KL to look for Halfcut.

Btw i'm facing another problem, I'm already using v6 with a manual tranny taken from eterna halfcut. Damn regret buy that time never buy the whole thing. So i guess now i have to find a buyer for existing engine + Gbox.

Any suggestions guys on how much my existing Gbox + engine should sell for ? Been scratching my head on the price for sometime now since selling it would give a little extra cash to absorb what the 6a12tt halfcut would cost.

Would appreciate any sort of suggestions/input. Cheers guys n thanks.
Where ur place?

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:06 AM ----------

Just for a tought of the day:rofl:
1g cheap machine vs 2g expensive machine...:proud:
YouTube- Getaway In Malacca Satria Turbo 2

p/s-please dont involved in illegal race,this clip is for test machine only and done from experience bro here.:driver:

pijul..
the clip not clear bro.....
how fast top speed? can reach 240kmh ah?

kanan,
take yr time to think properly bro...
dont worry, evo or v6tt can pass JPJ inspection.....
but u gotta budget higher for evo engine...

after u decide, & if u dont have time,
u just call Lan Eterna up, 0163481343, tell him that u wanna convert your engine
to either evo3 or eterna twin turbo, he will then go search around for you,
once he has found it, he will quote u on the halfcut price & installation....
by then all u gotta do is bring your car there for conversion...
u tell him to do inspection at puspakom as well, with a minimal fee....

Lan Eterna workshop
Intro AG Motorsport

vimal

Feb 26, 2009
kuala lumpur
Guys plz let me knw ,,where i can repair my eterna tt ecu,,its burn just 1 compenent..i stay in kl cheras..tq

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
Guys plz let me knw ,,where i can repair my eterna tt ecu,,its burn just 1 compenent..i stay in kl cheras..tq
i think got ppl know repair,if i know is one guy from kl name is sot lee~but i don know him still alive or not...

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
Certainly can past easily 240kmh bro:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 AM ----------

My friend know how to rebuild/recond the ecu especially the mitsubishi one.U can pm me your number so I call u later.

how much does it cost to do vertical door ?? can give any idea how to do it...where can i find its stuff???