Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Cars for sale

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
Wah liao.

Ever since the G announced the revised NAP, when people were busy 'discussing' the ELV, I've been busy checking out the abolishment of the AP system by 2015.

I anticipate that all the towkays and Datuks who have hundreds if not thousands of AP allocations annually must have been s-c-r-a-m-b-l-i-n-g overtime to finish their APs and make do with whatever little profit that they can get from the APs.

Before, an AP might cost you RM50,000, later it'll cost nothing. Don't know what kind of mechanism will replace AP, but if there is any little window of opportunity to get a cheap performance car, then...

This might be the automotive equivalent of a gold rush.

sparkdean, check for me Honda S2000.

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
sparkdean,

PM me too the price for S2000

03 or later, price/condition more important than ap1 or 2

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
haha
u know our big Gov work rite.last time they say nex year no AP then latest they say 2015,it is not possible in year 2014 they say will continue till 2020.haha
or they will change AP to smthng which will still b the same.
ok bout honda s2000 i got stock
but can i know ap1 or ap2 and which year bro?
No, no, I think this one is for real.

The G have been pressured by their ASEAN counterparts for too long already. Summore, no more Rafidah Aziz to pick a fight with them.

So unless Malaysia wants to get out of ASEAN, and join errr... the African nations, we will have to abide by the rule.

Open AP will be terminated by 2015. Franchise AP (for non-used cars) by 2020. After 2015, you have money oso, you cannot import used cars.

What the G will do is charge RM10k for each Open AP, and from that proceeds, they'll create a fund to help those towkays/Datuks/Napoleons with a used car business to venture into a different automotive branch. Help us better :listen:

But starting 1 January 2010, import duty from AFTA countries will be 0%?

Does that apply to imported used cars? Or only new cars? If it applies for used cars, better I wait.

Interested in AP1. AP2 cannot rev to 9,000rpm izzit?

sparkdean

Nov 12, 2009
bummp

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

sorry bit bz now,will reply 2nte k.

marty_friedman20

Jan 6, 2006
bro..for 25k cash, what car can i afford?other than eg/ek?

could u tell me the exact process on how the car could be road legal, n the transaction process when dealing with u?

aquasoul

Sep 27, 2007
Hi dude,

Pm me too on how actually it works ? Need convincing... ... Thanks..
Looking forward to get either

Peugeot 407 2.0/2.4/3.0 coupe
Audi TT pre-facelift (2001-2003)
Audi TT after facelift (04 onwards)

Cheers

pipetmaster

Nov 17, 2009
Malacca
do you have year 05 or 06 cars? let say i want to buy bmw 525i from direct owner in Singapore...can you arrange for AP and registration?? how much will it cost? i will call you if no reply here

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
bro, pm me for audi TT facelift, audi q5, honda s2k ap2 and bmw 630 or 645i non or convertible price.
thanks.

raysiew123

Oct 26, 2008
Bro, can u quote me a BMW E46 CSL and E39 M5 if available, and pls tell me more about this Sg. cars w/ Local AP arrangement, TQ.

Nov 20, 2009
selangor
hey bro... great deal u have here, b4 i enquire i wanna wish ur business run well n smooth. ok could u pls check for me honda s2000 ap1 2003 better that it comes with soft n hard top and also check for me subaru imprezza s204 2005... if got, pls do msg me the best price to my mobile 0146355450 (price of everything done OTR price) n also straight email me the pics to me at [email protected]. serious buyer here, if the price n car is good we can have a deal. thx bro

Pls refer to this thread for my story. http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=51846

Im do need your honest feedback and your qoute if possible. i hope u wun ask me to rebuilt my engine just due to wan business. whahahahaha