Interior and Cockpit

Soundproof Your Car - DIY and non DIY

MyWifeCar

Jun 19, 2009
Puchong, Sgor
bro,

Mine is a 4 door honda civic year 1996...couls you also quote me the qty needed for my 4 doors? thanks....
Sorry bro, I have no idea how the car look like.

Why don't I offer you 1 box Suppression Pad and 2 box Flex Mat first, then after installation you definitely can have a general idea how much you need.

Contact me on 012-3025842, I can offer you various installation method to work together within your budget. :proud:

MyWifeCar

Jun 19, 2009
Puchong, Sgor
Hope you enjoy your 4 doors 3 layers soundproof ride! Vios member. + Front Bonnet insulation.

BU MP! :proud:

tare

Nov 7, 2004
nice stuff
more pic of flex mat please

MyWifeCar

Jun 19, 2009
Puchong, Sgor
I am offering WHOLE CAR soundproof installation at an attractive price, for Kancil/Kelisa/Kenari/Savvy/Myvi/Small small car.

Installation can only be done during weekend due to the time required for installation.

Please let me know if you are interested.

B U m P :proud:

Selamat Berpuasa !

MyWifeCar

Jun 19, 2009
Puchong, Sgor
Dampening Mat - Work best on floors...i wan to put in my kia spectra..how much??
Hi there,
"How much" as in the price or how many pieces of Dampening Mat that you need?

- Price is negotiable based on amount.
- How many pieces I would guess is around 3 pieces.

Floor board is the easiest part to soundproof, just that need some extra work only.

Please let me know if you would like to know more. :biggrin:

unionjack_82

Sep 12, 2009
Flex Mat - RM45 /box
Noise Plug - RM40 /set

i wan to put to my fender..which one is better??or put 2 layer?? for front fender, how many need??

MyWifeCar

Jun 19, 2009
Puchong, Sgor
Would suggest to use both because it serve for different area.

I would suggest to use Suppression Pad instead of Flex Mat, because unless you want to remove the whole fenders, using Flex Mat is really a hassle.

My way of doing fenders is :
1 box of Suppression Pad.
1 piece of Insulation Foam.
1 set of Noise Plug.

Usual Price for DIY : RM110
Best Price for DIY : RM100

bun442000

Jul 5, 2006
Hi
My car is Myvi i plan to install on 4 door . It is just install inflex will do (10mm)?
Can you suggest me?

i need war game air gun, pls pm me the cheapest price i can get. i interest to own 1 of this. i wan to shoot theives la.

war game expert pls come in

i also wan to buy the backup siren or something that can prevent alarm works even disconnect the battery.

pls pme me where to get and who got sell also can pm me.