neo cps 1.6 or civic ek b16a?

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
he kept his dyno chart when he go everywhere...
:adore:
and he will show to any1 when needed...
:adore::adore::adore:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
My colleague Gen2 Campro onwheel dyno @ 255HP
my friends Civic 7 owner dun believe....
:driver:
wow so that gen 2 campro running on the standard engine campro engine!!! wat mod had done on it!!! bot???? if na looks like my cps can hit 280 loh!!!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm::proud::stupid:......
ha ha ha!!!!

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
for me the last i tune was bout 170 on wheels!!! my forman putra grey in colour too doing bout 180 also last year at sepang did around 13 to 14 sec too!!!! wonder its the same person!!!!!.....

Nope..he used a satria..not a putra...

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:24 AM ----------

My colleague Gen2 Campro onwheel dyno @ 255HP
my friends Civic 7 owner dun believe....
:driver:

N.A 255hp?!!!.....dun bullshit around la weyyyy...:thefinger:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wah 255whp? BOT?

dont mean to be offensive la bro...butt...with the lack of aftermarket performance parts...i find this hard to belive...

93na

Mar 9, 2009
wah 255whp? BOT?

dont mean to be offensive la bro...butt...with the lack of aftermarket performance parts...i find this hard to belive...
may be typing eror 155bhp?????

true very limited perfomance parts la!!!! even now the highest hp i seen on a gen 2 cps na heavily mod is 150bhp 170tork!!!!!!.... :adore::adore::adore:.....dont know the guy but spoke to him on the phone!!!!! he is selling the engine bout 6 or 7 k!!!!!....

---------- Post added at 02:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

Nope..he used a satria..not a putra...
oh ok!!!! fast car!!!!!

---------- Post added at 10:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:24 AM ----------

N.A 255hp?!!!.....dun bullshit around la weyyyy...:thefinger:
hard to belive la!!!!!! 255!!!!!!!!!

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
255...bolt on maybe..but 255 on wheel is pure asshole fuck up story unless ur a bisi eziroha student....

weyy!!! b16a full mod by JUN + stroked to 1987cc full mod can get to [email protected] da hell u talking la wey?:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:.

luqae

Dec 4, 2008
ive talk to someone inside r3 and they claim to get 2++(i think around 220hp forgot already) from a campro engine but the engine are build using extensive racing parts.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
ive talk to someone inside r3 and they claim to get 2++(i think around 220hp forgot already) from a campro engine but the engine are build using extensive racing parts.

That is R3 race car bro...sure mmg ada but i dun tink 2++...more like 160++...

But this fella..claiming his fren..in normal tuner shop daily driving a 255 hp N.A?...l laugh till crying la deyy~:stupid:

Stick to

"DUN BELIEVE WORD OR TALK COCK TILL I SEE THE DYNO SHEET OR RODE ONE".
:thefinger:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
That is R3 race car bro...sure mmg ada but i dun tink 2++...more like 160++...

But this fella..claiming his fren..in normal tuner shop daily driving a 255 hp N.A?...l laugh till crying la deyy~:stupid:

Stick to

"DUN BELIEVE WORD OR TALK COCK TILL I SEE THE DYNO SHEET OR RODE ONE".
:thefinger:
now the fella very quite!!!!!! ha ha ha!!!! true seeing is believe!!!!! if there a campro na running 255bhp sure turun sdb already makan all the other 1.6cc!!!!!!! in langsung tak pernah dengar!!!!:sleep::sleep::sleep::hmmmm::thefinger:!!!

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
255whp gen-2 not that easy hiding bro~ words sure spread out...malaysia not that big,..can tuner scene in malaysia not that big...:burnout:

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
255whp gen-2 not that easy hiding bro~ words sure spread out...malaysia not that big,..can tuner scene in malaysia not that big...:burnout:
if gen2 can get 255 msia people will buy gen2 more than honda liaw lar.... :biggrin:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
250hp on CPS?...:adore:

#Saladin need to think again for using the Evo7 engine in his rally car :proud:

When looking at oversea selling Motul 800 road racing 2T for +-US$17 and we are getting it at +-RM133 per bottle, I think it is too much. So, I'm wondering if volume can bring down the price a bit. Mix product purchasing also can, like x bottle of different engine oil + x bottle of different 2T.