neo cps 1.6 or civic ek b16a?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
bro...thats too much lerr..hehehehehe...dun la compare that engine...how bout the L15a...still got 117hp yo~...What engine u ask? the jazz engine..hehehehe~
dun wanna compare Jazz wit it... cos Honda didn't said that Jazz is for racing, but Proton said Neo is born to race.... somore, with Jazz 's price tag, u can get 2 Neo edy.... ehhehee... difren classes... hahaha:rofl::rofl:

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
dun wanna compare Jazz wit it... cos Honda didn't said that Jazz is for racing, but Proton said Neo is born to race.... somore, with Jazz 's price tag, u can get 2 Neo edy.... ehhehee... difren classes... hahaha:rofl::rofl:

Read this...buahhahahahahahaha!!!!~:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Can say neo is poor man's performa's car...but in the other hand...The price tag is about 60k++...err how can it poor man's performa's car?:hmmmm:

Come test with ma b16a crx..cheap old car...hehehehe..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Read this...buahhahahahahahaha!!!!~:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Can say neo is poor man's performa's car...but in the other hand...The price tag is about 60k++...err how can it poor man's performa's car?:hmmmm:

Come test with ma b16a crx..cheap old car...hehehehe..
ok, 60k to 60k's EK hatch la... both 1600cc, 1 with CPS & 1 wit VTEC...
EK hatch using B16B while Neo using S4PH, stock internal...& stock GB...
bet who will win in SIC....???:wavey:

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
ok, 60k to 60k's EK hatch la... both 1600cc, 1 with CPS & 1 wit VTEC...
EK hatch using B16B while Neo using S4PH, stock internal...& stock GB...
bet who will win in SIC....???:wavey:

erMMM LET ME GUESS!! LET ME GUESSS!!!!...iTS THE WUNNNDAH!~...BUT
ERR..
tHAT EK NEED CASH LOOHH...:bawling::bawling:..
HUHUHU!~ DRIVE AROUND IN MY OLD CAR..HUHUHU~
AS A CON CLUSION...BUY cps IF U CANT AFFORD CASH CARS...TO EVRY BODY ELSE..BUY WAT U LIKE...:smokin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
erMMM LET ME GUESS!! LET ME GUESSS!!!!...iTS THE WUNNNDAH!~...BUT
ERR..
tHAT EK NEED CASH LOOHH...:bawling::bawling:..
HUHUHU!~ DRIVE AROUND IN MY OLD CAR..HUHUHU~
AS A CON CLUSION...BUY cps IF U CANT AFFORD CASH CARS...TO EVRY BODY ELSE..BUY WAT U LIKE...:smokin:
yalah... EK needs atleast rm25k of downpayment... CPS just need a few K only...

karl5511

May 31, 2007
which is more power and responsive? can 1.6 cps compete with b16a?
Aiyo bro...not even close la bro...1.6 B16A is faaaaaaarrr better than Cps.

Cam(tak)Pro = 110hp
CamPro CPS = 125hp
4G93 (Putra or GTi) = 144hp
B16A = 167hp

See?
But i try to be +ve here. I can say that Cps still got more space to improve,
it is still new engine.

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Bro...what r u talking?!!! B16a already 20++ pluss weyy!!(since 1988) with all the abuse..still can win cps anytime!! see their RND in the honda homepage..they design the b16a to last up to 50years before full overhaul...after overhaul...another 50 years..thats 100years edy...what r u tlking crap man...do ur reseach before u say sumthing.

My honda with b16a already aged 20years++...abused daily with high rpm...still ok.....

93na

Mar 9, 2009
wait bro i am modding my gen 2 cps than i will try to catch up wit the b16a or b!!!! ha ha ha!!! no la bro honda engine are faster!!!! i tired wit my putra na engine fully mod also somestimes kena wit those ek or eg!!!!! but some how i still like proton cars cheaper to mod la!!!!!! poor man here wit rich man hobby!!!!!!!

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
wait bro i am modding my gen 2 cps than i will try to catch up wit the b16a or b!!!! ha ha ha!!! no la bro honda engine are faster!!!! i tired wit my putra na engine fully mod also somestimes kena wit those ek or eg!!!!! but some how i still like proton cars cheaper to mod la!!!!!! poor man here wit rich man hobby!!!!!!!

BRO!! now i also takut 4g93....dun play2....in my team..there's 2 monster..
4g93- 180hp @wheel and another in the making aiming 200hp@wheel....
sepang timing reachin 13sec....wait bro..4g93 tune and aftermarket part are bundling up....

93na

Mar 9, 2009
for me the last i tune was bout 170 on wheels!!! my forman putra grey in colour too doing bout 180 also last year at sepang did around 13 to 14 sec too!!!! wonder its the same person!!!!!.....

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
My colleague Gen2 Campro onwheel dyno @ 255HP
my friends Civic 7 owner dun believe....
:driver:

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
my friend civic 7 "Original NA engine" lo...
my colleague mod Campro

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
my friend civic 7 "Original NA engine" lo...
my colleague mod Campro

Fuiyoh, even K20a-r pun baru 220-230bhp nia, ur fren modded 1.6 campro got 255bhp, respek betui la.. :stupid:

May i know wats the Airflow sensor code for Perdana Sei? its it 609 same as evo?
Feedback are welcome.Thanks in advance.