neo cps 1.6 or civic ek b16a?

bikerz

Nov 21, 2008
which is more power and responsive? can 1.6 cps compete with b16a?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Sorry bro... not even close... even the first gen b16a you find in the 20++ yr old EFs and Tegs DA is faster, more powerful and responsive...

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
101% agree with minivan..even stock gti can't compete against the B16a..this is my experience

---------- Post added at 03:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:11 PM ----------

neo just got the looks..buy neo then plonk in 4g93t or even 4G63T..easier..heehehe

bikerz

Nov 21, 2008
any comment from neo cps owner?? huhu

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
nonit comment la bro..mmg kalah wan..hehe

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
s4ph CPS with b16a (1st gen)?
125hp vs 160hp?

Bro...mmg cannot lerr....100% will lose...that's as in 1st editon / 1st gen b16a..160hp~ where can win? Neo's body heavy like shit (HEAVIER THAN GEN-2) and the ef /crx / eg / ek is lighter than Neo. And its manufacturer's Hp and torque claim also sooo much difference...LIKE HEAVEN AND EARTH..hehehe

But one thing though~ NEO definately got the looks..i'll give the credits for that~.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
63t can lose to b16a?..u sure?..this is very subjective..stock b16a can nvr whack 63t or 93t unless it's modded kao kao..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
s4ph CPS with b16a (1st gen)?
125hp vs 160hp?

Bro...mmg cannot lerr....100% will lose...that's as in 1st editon / 1st gen b16a..160hp~ where can win? Neo's body heavy like shit (HEAVIER THAN GEN-2) and the ef /crx / eg / ek is lighter than Neo. And its manufacturer's Hp and torque claim also sooo much difference...LIKE HEAVEN AND EARTH..hehehe

But one thing though~ NEO definately got the looks..i'll give the credits for that~.
even just compare wit Dohc no VTEC, the legendary ZC... CPS oso lose kao kao la...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
even just compare wit Dohc no VTEC, the legendary ZC... CPS oso lose kao kao la...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Owhh!!!

the legendary DOHC ZC....the long lost forgotten Honda engine...hehehehe ur rite on!! that old engine also i tink cant win...hahahaha!~
Now im very2 kembang already....hehehehe HUNDA for life~ hehehehe~:rofl::rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Owhh!!!

the legendary DOHC ZC....the long lost forgotten Honda engine...hehehehe ur rite on!! that old engine also i tink cant win...hahahaha!~
Now im very2 kembang already....hehehehe HUNDA for life~ hehehehe~:rofl::rofl::rofl:
i just dun wanna compare with B16A or ZC... just Compare 1.5L SOHC Vtec oredy got 130ps....

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
i just dun wanna compare with B16A or ZC... just Compare 1.5L SOHC Vtec oredy got 130ps....

bro...thats too much lerr..hehehehehe...dun la compare that engine...how bout the L15a...still got 117hp yo~...What engine u ask? the jazz engine..hehehehe~

Hi All,

ANyone heard of this brand ? I am planning to get Card Immobiliser to be install
in my car ...and i see varios of brand available and most of the function are the same but price wise.....Big Diffrent here is some of the quote get from the asking results varios shop near puchong area

1. Black Mamba (RM288 + RM80)
2. Power Guard (RM600) ---the look od this device 95% same as Black Mamba
3. True Guard (RM900) --this one claimed that US product ..but i search thru the net and...