a/c problem

riezalz

Aug 17, 2009
a/c problem 4age Blacktop

alooo bro..

I'm using 4age-blacktop engine...got problem with the a/c..
when i push the a/c@econ button at the panel, the compressor just engage for a few second only...
and never engage anymore..

any1 can help me to solve this problem...:confused:

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
usually its becoz gas overloaded or wiring error. check wiring first.

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
where do u live? if my place at klia area i will go to dengkil beside clinic zalfah aircond specialist. very helpfull mechanic. the other one at labohan dagang, wiring man who can do wiring even u give him only engine lantai and ecu for conversion (no wiring at all). if u live area puchong, kinrara, pj i suggest u see kenny at kegani autotech. fon 03-80757411/012-6646177 taman kinrara ss3.

riezalz

Aug 17, 2009
where do u live? if my place at klia area i will go to dengkil beside clinic zalfah aircond specialist. very helpfull mechanic. the other one at labohan dagang, wiring man who can do wiring even u give him only engine lantai and ecu for conversion (no wiring at all). if u live area puchong, kinrara, pj i suggest u see kenny at kegani autotech. fon 03-80757411/012-6646177 taman kinrara ss3.
aloo broo..can u give me adres for labohan dagang punye a/c shop..

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
the ac switch blinking normally is lack of gas, oil and also the magnectic clutch got problem...
my friend juz face this problem only...

Sep 5, 2008
the ac switch blinking normally is lack of gas, oil and also the magnectic clutch got problem...
my friend juz face this problem only...
Bro,my svt also face tis prob 2,ac switch blinking.if d prob is from magnectic clutch,can repair it?or juz replace another 1?tq

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
hehehe.. i faced this problem twice..once is compressor kong
second time is aircon piping leak
normally low on gas also the light will blink... this is automatic cut the compressor to protect it. i suggest u go find aircon shop, check for your gas level then only u can know what is the real problem... any aircon shop will know..

riezalz

Aug 17, 2009
hehehe.. i faced this problem twice..once is compressor kong
second time is aircon piping leak
normally low on gas also the light will blink... this is automatic cut the compressor to protect it. i suggest u go find aircon shop, check for your gas level then only u can know what is the real problem... any aircon shop will know..
what is the proper gas level? i got the manifold gauge to check it..

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
not really sure coz i m not into aircon systems... i juz make sure that the aircon is cool enough.. i m happy.. u can try pm bro KHWONG... his dad is aircon / wiring expert... heehehe.........

riezalz

Aug 17, 2009
not really sure coz i m not into aircon systems... i juz make sure that the aircon is cool enough.. i m happy.. u can try pm bro KHWONG... his dad is aircon / wiring expert... heehehe.........
whre is KHWONG dad's shop located?

muzhaffar

Dec 1, 2008
i also have prob with my aircond..
it is too cold even i set the temp to the 27
in the night journey, need to turn off the aircond sometime before turn it on again
is it my temp sensor prob?
i use blacktop aircond set.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
knn.. u dun put me n my dad on table ok..

just ordinary ac mech la.. not expert or watever..

sometime just need time to troubleshoot the problem out.. hahah

av mech also can did it i guess...

On behalf on my fren,
What ECU is best to replace his old GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663?
Any suggestion? Offer?