Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

nickhoe

Jul 11, 2006
bro, do u still sell honda parts? i'm looking for EP3 Mugen rear spoiler. If u have PM me. Thankw :)

Jun 3, 2009
Do you have Civic FD2 2.0 (normal FD2, not Type R) side mirror cover?
I only need the cover as it is cracked, the mirror and indicator lamps still working.

Thanks.

Bump: Do you have Civic FD2 2.0 (normal FD2, not Type R) side mirror cover?
I only need the cover as it is cracked, the mirror and indicator lamps still working.

Thanks.

devil0122000

Jun 23, 2009
yo mate:itsme:,

can i know how much to convert a 96 auto civic to 99 version...

can i know the estimated price for it..thanks man...:biggrin:

interested...i also from puchong...

Bump: yo mate:itsme:,

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004

Used original parts lah... standard conversion for front and rear 3500. Vi-RS conversion front and rear 5600. Different is Vi-RS got lips, TypeR grille, TypeR titanium headlights and spoiler.

Just want to give everyone a word of advice on HID kits.
For those who hv fitted these kits, you might agree with me.

The Korean and Taiwanese kits are simply unreliable.
The bulbs hv a much shorter life compared to Phillips bulbs.
The kits are prone to imtermittent problems such as:

1. Once side refusing to light up.
2. Complete failure to light up
3. One side turning slightly yellowish and failing later on.

Pls stay away from SuperVision kits by Hokomoto. Lots and lots of...