Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

Chassis and Wheels

Kaitospeed : Bendix Metal King Titanium

nipah

Jan 27, 2006
wat different between General CT Brake Pads with Bendix metal king Titanium .. Please Pm to me for Honda City yrs 2004 .

Bump: wat different between General CT Brake Pads with Bendix metal king Titanium .. Please Pm to me for Honda City yrs 2004 .

headshot

May 26, 2005
any for viva?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
sry 2 ask such noob question...my car is city vtec 07...i c tat theres no rear bendix pad avaiable 4 rear since the price isnt there?? is it?

lat time my wira use bendix pads also but dunno wat model...the pad life is very good but then my rotor life worn out vr fast...so this bendix titanium got wat diff?

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
sry 2 ask such noob question...my car is city vtec 07...i c tat theres no rear bendix pad avaiable 4 rear since the price isnt there?? is it?

lat time my wira use bendix pads also but dunno wat model...the pad life is very good but then my rotor life worn out vr fast...so this bendix titanium got wat diff?
hi

ya for city rear i dun hv

pad life good but disc worn means the wear rate is faster in the disc,
this may due to stock disc low quality material
and also u shud be using metal king gold which using very hard compound

metal king titanium overcome this problem by adding titanium strip, and heat sink plate on the pad to reduce heat, results in less wear on disc.

lokci80

Jul 2, 2008
morning....
bro, can u PM me the best price for wira 1.6 front n rear....
thanks.....

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
ok bro...now tat u say bendix gold...i recalled i was using it...
so i would like a set of these...honda city 2007 front..since rear not available..do u have other pads for my rear then? PM me o notice me @ 017-293-2799