KEDAI POTONG SHOP: list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

Dakolin

Oct 26, 2008
How much MITSUBISHI LANCER GLX (ALL) 15000-25000? Location? It is can use for daily use?

scrapyard

Dec 11, 2008
Cun la bro, where are you located?
jb.. u got pm...

How much MITSUBISHI LANCER GLX (ALL) 15000-25000? Location? It is can use for daily use?
cannot register otr, tq.. location johor.

do u have any toyota levin 2 door or trueno 2 doors? newer version with 20v on it.
hey.. i have toyota mr2 year 1986, sell at 7k only, hurry up...same with engine ae86 but in rear bonet engine.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyota_MR2

kent5817

Feb 27, 2009
what model and engine of Mitsubishi GLX in your list???
all whole car you sale can reg and use on ther road???

scrapyard

Dec 11, 2008
what model and engine of Mitsubishi GLX in your list???
all whole car you sale can reg and use on ther road???
any model u want, u can ask me 1.6 model... mx also have, cannot register otr...

kent5817

Feb 27, 2009
any model u want, u can ask me 1.6 model... mx also have, cannot register otr...
any model lancer 1.6 DOHC manual which CB series as chasis same with wira.
price??
have i can drive from your place to KL ???

price??

price??

scrapyard

Dec 11, 2008
price??

price??

price??
ok, mitsubishi lancer from fifth to seventh generation all model i have... check in wiki... tq

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitsubishi_Lancer

kent5817

Feb 27, 2009
ok, mitsubishi lancer from fifth to seventh generation all model i have... check in wiki... tq

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mitsubishi_Lancer
thank for the wiki,
i looking for fifth gen lancer which same chasis with proton wira
but cant sure which engine with car model
so, need get more inform from bro,
i looking for 1.6 or 1.8 DOHC but NA type
please reply me about d price for any model which with engine as below:
1, 4G91 DOHC manual
2, 4G92 DOHC mivec manual
3, 4G92 DOHC non mivec manual
4, 4G93 DOHC NA manual
thank alot

avanza-ku cupu

Sep 4, 2006
are you have honda odyssey rb1 absolute fullcut
i need whole car..
you shop on port klang???...
im seroius buyer from indonesia...
my car was burnt...

Bump: are you have honda odyssey rb1 absolute fullcut
i need whole car..
you shop on port klang???...
im seroius buyer from indonesia...
my car was burnt...

Hi there sifus! I wanted to ask for my car. I just got it like couple of days ago going on 350km already on the ODOMETER.

Somehow, havent' got my 1st service yet though. Wanted to ask for advises.
Here is my plan.

1.Changing tire rims from 14" to 15", probably normal ones. Looked around a lot people say stabilizes the car and better comfort. What do you guys think? Around RM1500 with tires together.

2.Changing light weighted crank pulleys, does this improve anything? I heard it...