Cars for sale

Toyota Soarer For Sale (JZZ30)

Morning...Bump!

HP will be repaired on Monday. Not sure how long it will take to repair. This Nokia Center at Times Square will take quite some time to repair. Not really that reliable and efficient when I sent my sis hp there for repair.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Hahahah....it happens.....anyway..call me when you can .

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Sure Kelvin. Just let me know early. Drive safe. :driver:Cheers too

Got a buyer adi? Wow! Gratz if it is. Good for you but bad for me...
Won't be able to admire your car for the 1 last time...Lolz! :driver:

I'm happy for you though, if you manage to sell it.

Damn! My pal didn't call me for some time now...Call me Fast!!! The car is going to be sold :banghead:

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Hahahah....relax man, it will take at least a week or two , call me.

Haha! Thanks Omer Bro...for explaining. Anyway, someone told me earlier before but thanks! Appreciate it. Is nice and fun to have friends that love cars a lot. To me i think i can chat all night long about cars with people who love cars. Supra especially :)

Unfortunately, on the road i dun see many friendly ones. Some wanna challenge you, and when they lost, they stop behind ur parked car this and that. No sportmanship.:banghead: I mean if wanna have fun in a friendly short drag race, just have fun. Winning or losing, doesn't makes any difference or getting a trophy for that. :stupid:

Just testing out how far is the performance of our cars thats all :biggrin:

Bump: Anyway, buy this car from soarerman. Recommended :). Rare car and yet is nice.
Call him. He is real friendly guy:proud:

This car can actually be seen a few times in a TV series call Early Edition on Astro. It is red in colour.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Thanks supra_fanatics. Anyway, last call.....any takers?

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
bro ..what is the best price :) serious buyer ...PM me ..as my car just stolen last week , need another ride

Wow...just stolen and so fast can get another ride :o

Anyway soarerman, would 8.30pm sounds good to u on friday? Cuz i kinda got to go off somewhere at around 10.30pm.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Sure man, in fact earlier would be great. But anyway do call me la ok

Lolz! Great minds think alike eh? Ya okay then 8.30pm it is.

Ya will surely call you...found a way to use the hp without any line disturbance like what you have experience before when i first called you the other day....

So how's sales? Confirm on selling the car to a serious buyer earlier today:smokin:?

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Wow...just stolen and so fast can get another ride :o
Yeah my car stolen last week with alot of goodies inside :( :banghead:

getting a new ride now ....currently considering

Toyota Supra JZA80
Toyota Mark X

oppss suddenly bump with Soarer......:smokin: dunno which to choose d

need to control budget ....if Mark X i still can get loan mar ~