Specifications
-Original Last Model 96'(Facelift) Edition bodykits
-Black Interior With Electric Seats
-18 Inch Japannese Rims
-Falken Azenis 235/35/18 Tyres
-Fully Tinted
-Cd Player
-Original Xenon Lights

Collectors Item. Car condition Like new. View to believe Condition.

Asking for Rm75,800. Loan Arrangeble.

Trade In Welcome.

Please call 014-6666696 For further details and car viewing.

Thank you.

rych

Jul 7, 2008
this car has been here for so long! i offered 75k last time cash u dun want. =(.

good luck in your sale and free bump for you.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Yup...still available. Call for further info and best price. Thank you.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
bro ada bawa masuk anjing jln2 ka?..kena samak dulu

Dont get what u mean....posting rules states only ENGLISH in the threads....that if u understand what im saying:hmmmm:

denis9908

Sep 11, 2008
i think tat ppl is disturb at here only la...noneed choi him de lar,so cheap 4 him

Jammer25

Nov 15, 2008
(the car's mileage is 190 000 km not 90 000 km. and its 2 owners.)
Lol....he told you or u went to see the car yourself???:burnout:

gil

Dec 30, 2008
18 forum posts
Member No.: 63604
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this car has been here for so long! i offered 75k last time cash u dun want. =(.

good luck in your sale and free bump for you. IF U REALLY WAN TAT CAR WILL U CARE FOR THE RM 800? HAHAHA

Bump: 18 forum posts
Member No.: 63604
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good luck in your sale and free bump for you. IF U REALLY WAN TAT CAR WILL U CARE FOR THE RM 800? HAHAHA

i have a one speed all the way wiper problem.

I've even bought and swapped out the whole wiper/signal control. problem still persists.

I read up more and it says could be a relay problem, could someone point out to me with a pic of the relay location?

i PM'ed a seller at shopee, mentioned that normally it is at linkage, I don't think so from my googling. So i went to look at the wiper motor side but couldn't find it.

I looked at the fuse box and i am confused.

So where exactly...