Roasted Civic

Mi93vec

Feb 2, 2008
This car caught fire by itself... Reason unknown...? Must have been some where, some how, when, who, and what gone faulty...

[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0076.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0079.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0080.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0081.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0082.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0083.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff38/PJrians/IMAG0084.jpg[/media]

Comments?

lan1800

Jan 18, 2006
wow.. burn into crisp.. who got detail???

ken yeang

Honda, Honda burning bright.......

From what I heard, most of the fire cases are due to wiring prob....U know, when "golden-hair boy" electricians try their hand installing gadgets in your car...

No offence, but from my personal view, "golden-hair boy" knows little about wiring (some just barely pass SPM) and car owners are trusting their cars to them...

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
4am in da morning.. civic kena burn.. ~~ kesian da owner

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
wow....new civic somemore.aduh.....very sad.ken yeang,not all "golden hair boy" r like that.
some of them even have more knowledge about car then us.imho.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
wat to halfcut anymore...send to besi buruk dee ler...
like that can claim insurance ah?
seems like honda malaysia gonna have a hard time

ken yeang

wow....new civic somemore.aduh.....very sad.ken yeang,not all "golden hair boy" r like that.
some of them even have more knowledge about car then us.imho.
that is true, that is why I said "personal view". I didn't generalise and claiming all golden hair boys are like that.

No offence to those golden hair boys that are knowledgable.

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
either i am really drunk... or the second last picture there seems to be something with facial features in the pic.. kinda eerie...right hand side of wind screen...

ExODus

May 14, 2006
aih... Civic... The reason is still unknown..?

what are u referring joethurr? can't see it... :hmmmm::hmmmm:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
that is true, that is why I said "personal view". I didn't generalise and claiming all golden hair boys are like that.

No offence to those golden hair boys that are knowledgable.
hahaha...it's ok.it's my opinion too.me no "golden hair boy'.:biggrin:

I wanna install 4g93 into my saga flx and i was wondering if there is any workshop that does it. if there is, please recommend and leave contact info~ KL area, thanks :3 P.S: Idk if this is the correct place to post it