Mods: Don't care
Color: Don't care
Budget: Depends, if the right mods RM4X,XXX - Max RM45 K
if not the parts i want, less than RM40K

please post photos ... thanks ..

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
well, MRS is selling around 89K or less ... is a 7 years car ...
so, if a 95 version 3 should cost half or less right ...
SW20 will not costing as u like...oso cannot compare with MRS...
Ver 3 want 45K? good luck to u man :)

zealless

May 19, 2005
Melbourne / KL
SW20 will not costing as u like...oso cannot compare with MRS...
Ver 3 want 45K? good luck to u man :)
the true value of the car is mush less than that RM45K, is just the seller keep price high ... above RM45K ...i know is not likely ppl will sell .... maybe ver 2 ?

Well if ppl selling something like RM60K, i think better get MRS.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
most MR-S = zero mods.

MR-S mods generally not cheap (yet). SW20 turbo is still bang for buck. depends on how one's intent to mod/not mod his/her ride.

MK's MR is one of a kind. :driver:

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
zealless, i agree that the price will always be in the eyes of the beholder. Most MR2 who are loving restored will surely cost more. I'm sure you'll do the same after you've spent a certain amount restoring your car :-)

Hi guys, as topic states my coilovers need a rebuild. So far only place that rebuilds hypermax 2 that I've been able to find is Garage R in Singapore.

Suggestions?