mods on Accord CF4

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
hello bulet and gang..
regarding that CL1 seat with wira bracket.. the condition quite new..
i saw it's early this year, price around 3k (that day la).. actually me also interested to put on my CF4.. but wira bracket.. potong stim..
FYI the shop owner used satria gti/r3.. maybe he modified to put on the gti.. and than misplace the ori CL1 bracket(me just assume la..)
the shop is area kubang Kerian, KB near my workplace...
Yeah, now KB have many half cut shop...

cat77

May 5, 2006
How special is special ? Last time 1st time only went mun lee there, straight away a worker there lead me to the store liao...hehehee...

Anyone can help me nego the euro r kits ke ?????
become special when we have many money......hehehehehe.....price starting from RM5K i guess......of coz u need a lot of money....... sato san, do u mean the bodykits?????

dzulx

Jun 10, 2006
Damn expensive euro-r seat. No wonder they targeted mine...

I missed my seat.

Aiyya guys.. my car still on sale.. Help me to sell the car. hehe Ill give some commission..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
become special when we have many money......hehehehehe.....price starting from RM5K i guess......of coz u need a lot of money....... sato san, do u mean the bodykits?????

sepecial = ask, see, nego, BUY!

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Damn expensive euro-r seat. No wonder they targeted mine...

I missed my seat.

Aiyya guys.. my car still on sale.. Help me to sell the car. hehe Ill give some commission..

jgn jual ler abang

aja

Dec 3, 2003
bos......my fren got problem with his altezza. when he drive the car, suddenly car will off, then he start back...later engine will off again...gasoline still banyak.. who know why?
hehehe. Ask Dzul cause he also kena those day.

ECU, clogged fuel pump, plugs....all possible.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Yes la....CL1 bodykits....but Mun Lee's side skirt is CF4 one la....

Any jalan where else got whole set ar ?

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Yes la....CL1 bodykits....but Mun Lee's side skirt is CF4 one la....

Any jalan where else got whole set ar ?

got lahhh,... cl1 sideskirt sure got,...
chk properly, wave da money,...

[email protected]

Jul 3, 2005
PJ / PUCHONG
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: gila oooooooooooooooooooooo

yetack,... BUY!!! no need to think,...

:bawling: turun harga edi, our 6th gen JDM,... :bawling:

my frends already call the fella,............but then even though is
40k....my frends check with finance the market value is only
3xk......somemore the loan margin only 80% max base on 35k....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
my frends already call the fella,............but then even though is
40k....my frends check with finance the market value is only
3xk......somemore the loan margin only 80% max base on 35k....
3xk,... bank consider it as sv4 lerrr,...
buy cash ler,... no need think

Anyone tried this X1R oil additive before? Need a feedback regards the product b4 using it on my car.