Cars for sale

my supra for sale

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
hahahah,come let 'discuss tea table',
but now day im seldom come back ipoh d..busy in kl wo
LOL...i got time....plenty of them...
basically, i wat 7 also got...the only thing i DONT HAVE is $$$....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

buzz me when u come back...

de blue's

May 15, 2004
LOL...i got time....plenty of them...
basically, i wat 7 also got...the only thing i DONT HAVE is $$$....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

buzz me when u come back...
ok...will call u when im back..
btw as im know u got nothing but got lot money n fren...:listen::adore:
hahahahah

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
i might be goin to vietnam next week. so if there's no one answer on my cell phone, means i'm outa town....i will leave it turned on so that i can track who called.... ;)

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
about RM3.4 = 1 USD

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
GODSPPD : PM replied....

the tail light is no secret... its custom made.
to make tw layer of fibre and a layer of carbon ouside.
resin is set to negative vacumm to make it totally dry effect...

it wont look nice to some out here who prefer the "wet carbon cosmetic look"...
but some who really appreciate the meaning of CARBON FIBRE will love the dry look....:biggrin:

oh yah...the mould for this pair of shell is has some damaged...and i'm too lazy to start another mould...this pair is from that damage mould...its not perfect in close up...

FAQ: why dont make a new mould?
because its very low on demand here...
most of them who want will only pay a very low amount. no profit.
and i dont profit from making these...i only DIY my car as hobby..

newCar

Nov 1, 2006
bro....

just off topic a minute... how's the performance and handling of the car...

definately alot of work went in to the car and also alot of effort! respect man!!

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
bro....

just off topic a minute... how's the performance and handling of the car...

definately alot of work went in to the car and also alot of effort! respect man!!

thanks for the praise newCar...
it grab the corner like roller coaster's cornering....
:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

Prometheus

Oct 14, 2005
asia.cnet.com
huhuhu...what a nice ride bro... bump3... wait till i become doctor in 2013... then i buy the car... lalalala:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Ha ha ha.. U think become doctor can buy that car? HA HA HA...

Your take home pay after you become doctor, will be about RM3500 a month for the first 4 years.. compulsory service..
Then after that if you quit and go private, maybe double if u lucky.
If you continue to do masters the pay will be somewhat same for the next 4 years and double after that..

So have to wait some more time leh!!

Teamadvan.. this care is definitely the work of your own sweat and toil. Prayers for you so that you can keep it and not HAVE to sell it.

Dear Friends,

Need advise, can we swap 4G92 meter box with proton 1.8/1.6 meter box??