asking 29k cash (loan arrangeable)
please sms or call 016-5669377

L900

Mar 22, 2005
Cheras - KL
For beautiful girlsss... Better choose wisely.. If you choose the car, you've to maintain it.. If you choose the boy, he's free maintenance...

psr3000

Nov 18, 2005
For beautiful girlsss... Better choose wisely.. If you choose the car, you've to maintain it.. If you choose the boy, he's free maintenance...
if you like him i can recommend to you,haha.(out of topic)

psr3000

Nov 18, 2005
wah nice car best price and location??
loan i dun thik so have already right??
location in ipoh,can come to see first then negotiate the price if interested. personal loan can be arrange but depends on document.

psr3000

Nov 18, 2005
r this car was at one of the used car at jalan kampar??

yes.my friend put it in the used car for easy viewing purpose,coz he went to Singapore for training few months.
Private owner,not belong to used car dealer.

psr3000

Nov 18, 2005
Do u hv pic of engin? Show me ok? TQ
If you are in Ipoh,you are welcome to see that car.
If you really want to see the engine i can take but since i am working,only can go there taking photo when free.I post on behalf of my friend.:biggrin:

Over the last month, a steady stream of information has been released regarding Mitsubishi’s planned cX CUV Concept. Finally the picture becomes perfectly clear (literally) as Mitsubishi has just dropped their official photos and press release.

MITSUBISHI Concept-cX product features- The MITSUBISHI Concept-cX is a compact car that creates a new...