Wira Pornography

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
WEI! :bawling:

Wait-lah... I swap PCD's 1st... den U know :eviltongue:
LOL... got wat u mean skywalker... GoldenHawk, prove to skywalker that he's wrong..! =P

why in pic 14 the engine cover is red... but in pic 21 it turns black?Anyway, your photography skill is really one of the best! keep it up!
Actually is black.. The red was photoshopped... Just wanna spice up ;) I see M272 in your avatar... Urs...?

great photography skill. Happy to see such local talent. keep it up.
Thx bro for ur support...!!! =D

Bomberman.. u work inside Port? a lot of prime mover there la..hehe..
Nope.. I was just outside the terminal... The trucks all were queueing at the terminal... Anybody can visit there...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Hi nitrus / skywalker,

I am pretty sure u both are driving the same car, but this is 21century, get a life and get a new car.

You guys dont want to upgrade yourself ?
LOL.. I believe you are the one who needs to "upgrade yourself" lah.

You know, upgrade, and grow out of that child inside you. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Whatever car you drive, attitude cam sial, car also will look like shit. LOL :thefinger:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Not only wira supporters are watching him.. Hahaha.. You'll be surprised.
LOL.. I believe you are the one who needs to "upgrade yourself" lah.

You know, upgrade, and grow out of that child inside you. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Whatever car you drive, attitude cam sial, car also will look like shit. LOL :thefinger:
wah brader, so fast u know who is him already??... hahaha....

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
identity ter-kantoi once more?

anyways lurve the pictures, keep 'em coming!

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
Actually is black.. The red was photoshopped... Just wanna spice up ;) I see M272 in your avatar... Urs...?
well ... not really mine, but i snapped it

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
well ... not really mine, but i snapped it
Nice nice.. :)

nice ride bro. Always sees this car around. kakakka pretty fast too.:driver:
kaka.. retired liao... now slow snail.. Ur car also not bad mah ;)

wow...this is great..imagine the meter revving at redline.and pass 180 mark..wow..kudos bro...
Great idea..! but abit scary neh.. LOL...

nice nice.. u post ur car pic here edy... =)
Thx thx...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
magnificient. make me feel like taking some photos myself =)

Bump: magnificient. make me feel like taking some photos myself =)