JACKETS
=======

Original Levi's Jacket (used)
SOLD

Original Levi's Jacket (used)
SOLD
Made in Tunisia
100% cotton
70503-02-14 Size:XXL (recommended for big size people)

=====================
Other items for sale:
=====================
Selling MOMO steerings etc
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...}steerings-etc-free-shipping.html#post2783093
Selling gear knobs, etc
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...tal-gear-knobs-free-shipping.html#post2783096
Selling Jeans/Jackets etc
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...l-levis-edwin-jeans-and-jackets-for-sale.html

Various items from Japan
AssA - Barangan Jualan Dari Jepun - Fotopages.com

gchildz

Jul 17, 2006
if u happen to have any size 33 or 34 depending on the cutting but length is 34 pls PM me ok, i might consider.

sendai

Mar 11, 2005
if u happen to have any size 33 or 34 depending on the cutting but length is 34 pls PM me ok, i might consider.
OK bro..no problem..

I thought L32 is enough already.hehe..

Will update you again.

sendai

Mar 11, 2005
is that all your jean??? i get to know the size of u from 29 - 31 to 34!!! hahahaha time for keep fit to maintain the shape!!!!

bump for u today!
So far, That is all I have. Levi's expensive lah bro..If got sale or can buy cheap used jeans, I open a shop already..hehe..That is my future plan actually.

If you are interested, PM me bro.

===BUMP===

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
bro,

can help to look for red loop 510 W38L34
its the 1st model red loop,not the current model...
pm me if u got any info

sendai

Mar 11, 2005
bro,

can help to look for red loop 510 W38L34
its the 1st model red loop,not the current model...
pm me if u got any info
Will try to look for the jeans. Update you when I got the info.

dek_ang

Dec 16, 2007
www.myspace.com
Original Levi's Engineered Jeans (Used)
Made in Japan
100% cotton
Regular
Size 31

Best price??
Im Bundle Owner
Nak Gantung bg cantik kedai cket..

Volkswagen has big plans, really big plans. So ambitious that even the mighty Toyota get caught in between the crosshair's of VW's board. VW hopes to catch up to Toyota by 2018 with 10 million sales. Volkswagen tallied up 5,7 million sales in 2006.

Key to the VW plans are four new architectures, of which the transverse-engined MQB platform will be a cornerstone. The MQB platform will be used for small, lower-medium and upper-medium models, possibly totalling a grand total of 6 million cars...