cold air intake hose... cheap cheap~~

SkYwAlKeR

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Hello bro Skywalker, I drive wira se. If I direct from left bumper to my air filter by replacing the U snorkel can use 2 meters or more? What is your maybank account no.? RM30 including funnel or RM 35?
yeap, 2m will be enough... it will be rm35 include airfunnel...

UGPM anyway...

bump bump...

rex82

rex82

Oct 30, 2006
Hi Skywalker,

I already sms u hope u wont mind :p

ok i just need the picture where i point to my end of the hose.Can advise me how long the hose i need?
By the way i'm driving wira carburettor and using original air filter with the circle 1 :p

SkYwAlKeR

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Hi Skywalker,

I already sms u hope u wont mind :p

ok i just need the picture where i point to my end of the hose.Can advise me how long the hose i need?
By the way i'm driving wira carburettor and using original air filter with the circle 1 :p
this is iswara engine bay, but its the same with wira 1.5 carbie...

[/IMG]

jz sumbat at the mouth of the snorkle... it fits in nicely... jz need some cable tie to secure it in place...

interested??...

rex82

rex82

Oct 30, 2006
Morning Skywalker,

Ya i'm interested thanks for showing me the picture.When you deliver,when will reach to Kl :p
Send me sms i'm really interested 016-2587380
include the funnel k :)

rails

rails

Jan 8, 2005
Skywalker,

I have a stock 4G92 and need a CAI to feed into the original airfilter box. Can you recommend as to how that can be done.

bro, im interested,....im using v6tt....i have 2 turbines, 1 in front & another behind...the behind turbines always overheated...so can i install a CAI to cool the rear turbine? i wanna use 1 hose for air filter & another for rear turbine...how long do i need? im in kl pm me pls

SkYwAlKeR

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
bro, im interested,....im using v6tt....i have 2 turbines, 1 in front & another behind...the behind turbines always overheated...so can i install a CAI to cool the rear turbine? i wanna use 1 hose for air filter & another for rear turbine...how long do i need? im in kl pm me pls
if like that better take 4m hose lor... u can cut it according to ur needs mah... whether u want the airfunnel, up to u lor...

UGPM..

bump bump....

craziqbal

craziqbal

Mar 23, 2006
bro, i want one..2M + funnel...what particulars should i give u and how am i supposed to pay u..thanks

Hi everybody,

I just bought an Altis 1.8 VVTI DOHC 16 valve M/T. It’s just done 2400km.

I was interested to know what are the First/ Basic things/ steps that I should do regarding its moding??...