Ek9 B16b Engine + Gearbox

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
EK9 DRIVETRAIN FOR SALE!!

ENGINE KOSONG WITH CUSTOM FORM (RM4600) *willing to dismantle the engine if the price is right*
GEARBOX SOLD
INTAKE MANIFOLD (RM1400)
EXHAUST MANIFOLD SOLD
EXHAUST back muffler (RM150)
ECU SOLD
GEARSHIFT LINKAGE (RM350)
DRIVESHAFT (RM150/PC)
DISTRIBUTOR (RM500)
MOUNTINGS (RM50/PC)
FLYWHEEL + CLUTCH SOLD

pics:-

engine
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/b16b.jpg

apexi drop in sport filter
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/ek9apexidropin.jpg

PLEASE PM ME FOR PRICE OF THE PARTS WHICH U NEEDED ARE NOT MENTIONED IN THE LIST. OR U CAN GET ME AT 012-2988 288.

my others link of EK9 parts for sale:-

bodyparts
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...bodyparts-ori-for-sale-perfect-condition.html

interior
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...r-seats-steering-dashboard-etcs-for-sale.html

undercarriage
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...5-ek9-rims-5-lugs-undercarriage-for-sale.html

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
bro...
without custom form can get cheaper not? hee hee hee
i need da cams & valve spring only...& maybe intake manifold
How can?

fai2max

Jan 12, 2006
FLYWHEEL + CLUTCH is same with B16A ??? pm me the lowers price u can go...plz...if can i will get it

camp

Mar 22, 2006
bro how much for the apexi drop in filter, and can it fit standard so4/ej filter box?

budin99

Mar 19, 2006
bro..pm me the price for B16B block (including piston etc..no head needed). TQ!

tapavtec

Jun 21, 2006
bro raptorie54,

I am looking for a b16b for my engine replacement. Do you still have it? How much ya the total cost including the installation ( if u can recommend it) and also the jpj stuffs..if u can suggest..reall appreaciate bro!

Hi sifus i need some opinion,

whenever im driving through a corner(not those tight corner, maybe like 120 degree bengkok abit d road) at 100kmh, my front wheels will straighten back on its own whist im trying to steer left, meaning my wheels will straighten whilst steering is senget to d left.

im kinda concerned coz its so darn dangerous especially driving on highway when normal speed is 100kmh+ and d road is not 180 degree straight...

**FYI, i just had my power steering rack...