Nov 4 Event Fully Booked?~?

phat7

May 21, 2004
A couple of friends trying to book online but rejected leh?

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Seems like sold out...Just left the ticket that cost as same as used Enkei RP01 16"...hehehe

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
Seems like sold out...Just left the ticket that cost as same as used Enkei RP01 16"...hehehe
I went at first not to drive. Then found out there are some participants who didn't show up. I managed to take their place instead. But missed 1/3 of the sessions.

sub

Nov 22, 2003
PJ, Selangor
to all who came.. it was a good day of fun with the weather being a good sport... :D
only started to rain after the event...

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
to all who came.. it was a good day of fun with the weather being a good sport... :D
only started to rain after the event...
Due to our unexpected weather, a lot of participants chose the morning session instead. Suffice to say, I had quite a blast!

Anybody took pics? Care to upload? Please? :biggrin:

First off thank you in advance to those whom provide useful and creative impute to the project I'm working on.

For warning: This is not in the least the typical mod. project, purely aesthetic and not using any conventional mod kits or going for any kind of traditional theme. So this may not be of interest many of you.

Heres the deal. I bought a badly vandalized, somewhat weathered Saturn SL1 (compact 4 door sedan) for $500. All the mechanical workings and general running health of the...