Getz can support 16inch rims?

Ray0611

Ray0611

Jun 4, 2007
hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower?
How about compare to myvi which will be more power?

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
hi all izzit getz can support 16inch rims?will it be more underpower?
How about compare to myvi which will be more power?
Yes my friend. Getz can fit 16". Some even fit in 17". It actually depends on the weight of the rims. If those cheap heavy one then definitely drop the performance. PM me if you wanto know more about getz or hang out with getzers.

later!

7Heaven

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
ui i also wanna hang out with u la! can or not?! hehehe....

that pic outdated already lo, upload some update one la, i wanna see also!!!
if not come and show me in t.m hehehe.....

Hello everyone,

I am Bozarth. I am garage owner for mercedes benz. Currently i found an intelligent module for mercedes benz-- window closing module . It can remotely close and open car windows by key, collision warning function, air circulation, car seeking function...

Its website is: Plus OBD | The most professional Auto Diagnostic Tool Center..
with product video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k3c2CD2MPUo&feature=youtu.be...