New Toyota Vios Launch Malaysia

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
muahaha....

VIOS - Dugong

CITY - Buntal

All marine species in the city...
What to do... nothing to design anymore liao ma..so come out this kind of wild life species lo...ha ha ha ha ha....
later might come out tiger shape lion shape...hehehehehe:biggrin:

version

Aug 22, 2007
why Toyota cannot come with better looks? this one looks like a downgrade version of camry. and the dashboard... urgh... dem plasticky and rough surfaced, reminds me of Proton Savvy.

one of the reason why we seldom see Yaris on the road because the car is simply UGLY.dem FUGLY.instead of bring in Yaris which is a flop they should bring in iSt... much more better looking

i agree that the previous vios has a better look.

pupjoint

Jun 3, 2007
appreaciated Thai baht. Absolute nonsense. they purposely raised the price despite they can sell it cheaper.

90K for a 1.5 litre car?

even at 100K, the car will SELL.

ah lim

Apr 10, 2005
menjalara
very damn nice lah,if i got a gf i sure buy for her.
maybe i give her drive my h22a accord haha , i drive the new vios....haha
toyota did great job.

for those that say not nice maybe is the price a bit high or they driving benz so of cos lah vios to them like shit. this is what is think lah ......mai tu lan

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
It's kinda hard to accept Yaris until this new VIOS comes out :X

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
the front look a little bit like the Honda City...

i here tat n got c it the member here of nickname by (GTR2579)
got sell the engine 4G91 1.5 TWIN CAM,but is carburetor?????
who here got c before?? is it same power of fuel injection??
which 1 better? coz my car is satria 1.3 carb,hear tat say no need much thing coz there also carburetor,only change engine n jpj register tat all,so wats ue answer is???