kancil L series semi racing clutch full set at 400

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
due to ZTH system configration problem, i cun update the latest info in the double pressure cover forum, so i open a new thread for it, provided wf infomation, pls go search all my thread n find for it, the title is start wf BRclutch....thx for supporting...thx

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch wil readjust the twin presure cover price due to some dealer request, so pls make order before price readjustment. thx

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is hav'n a web page soon, hope to get it in time before august, hahahaha, happy v^_^v

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to all consumers, BRclutch is proud to present u a one year warranty to all racing clutch purchase...pls contact us for more info....

dead_rules

Mar 20, 2006
bro,i have a question larhh bro,i'm planning to bolt on turbo to my kelisa engine...sum of the guyz told me that the clucth alwayz slip after dat...so,frm ure opinion,which clutch should i use,n do i neeed to change da pressure cover also...need suggestion plzzz.....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
pump....pumpp......hehehehehehe...extremely lazy....sory tom....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch is looking for Dealer for all around malaysia, area like k.l. seremban, kelantan..penang...etc...

jes cl up the get info, the most wif good qualification wil get the dealership, n also wil get very low dealer price, first com first serve...

provided info is needed like company reg copy, owner ic, first 3 month probation pay by cash atleast 1k order permonth, if can achieve this wil get 30,60,90 days term.

pls contact bryan for more info 0125206007/0165449556 thx...

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
bro im using l2s with rhf4 and vr4 fmic ... boosting 1.3 ... if ur clutch can handle .. p.m. me best price for all nessesary items ... i dunwan racing clutch .. semi will do fine ...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro im using l2s with rhf4 and vr4 fmic ... boosting 1.3 ... if ur clutch can handle .. p.m. me best price for all nessesary items ... i dunwan racing clutch .. semi will do fine ...
wat is rhf4 and vr4 fmic??? anyhow...i never force customer to choose clutch spec...but it always depent on wat HP u need to grip n use wat clutch....the semi racing organic clutch can grip ori L2 turbine wif under 1bar boost..so if for further HP a full racing clutch might b needed...any how the clutch set for semi racing is as the thread say so 420...delivery is 30 nation wide exclude sabah n sarawak...the price is already manufacture price..sorry...for further info pls cl, 0125206007/0165449556 bryan (no sms pls, no mid9 cl):adore:

I just bough a sedan wira original 1.6 auto which already converted to 1.8 4G93 turbo manual, after driving for a while feel that is not my liking.

I currently plan to convert it to v6 automatic.
I have a few questions probably all of you can share:

1. It is legal to do this conversion, body original is 1.6?

2. Which v6 auto is reliable? eternal or others? I only like v6 which I
like smooth/quiet engine :)

3. How much it cost to trade in this 1.8 4G93 turbo engine from my car...