Lamborghini Murcielago vs Wira in Sepang

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Lamboghini Muchielago vs Wira in Sepang

[youtube]K92q34rm5bM[/youtube]

hehe , ignore my wira
vid clip of amprex muchielago playing in the track , of cos i was left far behind hehe

Last edited by a moderator:

makelovefun

Jul 7, 2006
de driver izzit japan guy?
tis car is gt500 car...and de driver also gt500 one
working at amprex before,when de engine start at de workshop
nearby shop all alarm call....
900ps++ body part many carbon aleady

motec ecu
315/35/r18 oz forge rim
and many good stuff

me wit lambo

amprex gt300 rx-7

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
Jin your wira very fast laa, on the straight u tarpau who? swift? ehe ......freaking awesome sound from the Amprex lambo

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Jin your wira very fast laa, on the straight u tarpau who? swift? ehe ......freaking awesome sound from the Amprex lambo
lol , nah la , wasnt going fast, it wasnt my trackday
i just went in with serenums hand tag cos THERE IS A LAMBO

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
jin .. ure car is fast man .. dunt be so low profile, i cant the the changes of car movement, dont look at ure car, look at the side view passing by damn fast ..

Jin's Tuning Secret ;)

zulu

Feb 17, 2006
makelovfun: GT500 car would naturally be driven by GT500 driver DUH!

And GT500 car is naturally restricted to 500PS DUH X2!

On the first out lap, while exploring the big Audi on pre set braking zone comes, the rather good brakes immediately hinted it was going to be a great day ahead. It is Goodyear's latest and greatest Asymmetric 3 tyre launch event and they've prepared a handful of Audis for the new tyre test...