[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
Thanks bro mengz........

I have register at Putra.proboards54.com under the nick name of Speedy but awaiting to get approval from the administrator >>>>> How do I seek approval to become a member ??????

Thanks , appreciate it

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
take ur time slowly :)
u will enjoy ur stay

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
Really looking forward to become a member but yet to receive approval from the administrator or maybe It is normal that the approval period will take time.

But, Yes I will take it slowly cause practically have to sought out alot of parts for the car

Cheers

drMpower

May 1, 2006
wah..this perhaps, the only car club which got certain car hp to get join. r you kidding me?

200hp?

radical_rampage

Jun 30, 2004
200hp above only can join. so sorry.
wah really meh? like that i finished laa, mine is worse than tamz18, mine only got like less than 2hp....(walking slowly)...heheh...

Actually everyone with putra and no matter what the hp it is can join the club.

Speeddy Gonzales.....as to make it easier for the committee members to approve u, i think u should also included your photo of your putra so that the committee can approve your registration. send to [email protected]

p/s- hang on there bro..:regular_smile::regular_smile::regular_smile:

morbiuz666

Jan 17, 2006
@speeddy gonzales. dude, sorry if i'm asking a dumb question yeah, but i heard changing roof is not approvable by jpj? or you meant changing the fabric/sponge interior only? coz if potong roof is legal, wah i wanna put in some killer panels ala sunroof man....

rapist815

Aug 8, 2006
can someone help me to quote?

wira sedan real convert to putra real like the photo below = need how much ?
and where can make it

and my front wish change to VID design

total need how much ler?

these are the specs of both gb
evo 1 and evo 3
1st2.5712.7502nd1.6001.6843rd1.1601.1604th0.8620.8625th0.6170.6176thn/an/aReverse3.1663.166Final Ratio5.4335.358
which gearbox will give better pickup and which should give better top
im looking at e1 gb with lsd