Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
Tomorrow I will driving this wira to KL.
Will try out how is the fuel consumption at highway.
Hahahahaha.

Have done check everything hope the car won't fail me.

brokenjars

Jun 7, 2012
Kedah
Tomorrow I will driving this wira to KL.
Will try out how is the fuel consumption at highway.
Hahahahaha.

Have done check everything hope the car won't fail me.
What is your current fuel consumption like. Also how is the traffic in your area + your driving style?

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
What is your current fuel consumption like. Also how is the traffic in your area + your driving style?
1 tank can go around 400km Rm85
My area is city so normal city drive. Juz some highway drive.
Normal drive if the road is free I might juz step the pedal abit. Hahahahaha

After getting out from Johor highway.
3 lane highway I go around 120km/h all the way.
Juz the exhaust is a bit noisy only. Really wanna switch to more quite one.
Lots of options for exhaust modifications. Just need to find a shop you can trust and won't rip you off. Knowledge wise you need to know that bullets and stuff are pretty much useless in most cases and back pressure is rubbish.

Reactions: sanekit

he wants quiet mah. save fuel oso.
Haha, exactly. One lady ex colleague who bought saga LMST exchange the whole exhaust system with a male colleague who drives the normal saga. She said exhaust too loud and FC very poor......hahhahahhahaa

Reactions: sanekit

As the topic title states. How would E-vent/E-kool perform as compared to a tint of the same price range? The E-Vent is priced at RM388 + RM50 install last time i checked. Feedback and comments appreciated. :D