When do you want to do the TT?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

as most car meets are :laugh:
Wives and girlfriends don’t count. Those are just present to make sure we don’t make stupid purchases online once influenced.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Forum better, or Taipan Setia Alam area. Plenty of free parking and place to eat/drink.

Btw last time got some cases of stolen cars in Tesco Setia Alam, some Hilux and Vellfire if not mistaken.

Reactions: Mitevo7

alcyon

Sep 13, 2015
Forum better, or Taipan Setia Alam area. Plenty of free parking and place to eat/drink.

Btw last time got some cases of stolen cars in Tesco Setia Alam, some Hilux and Vellfire if not mistaken.
lots of cases at tesco parking lots in kepong too.

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
Setia Taipan is also ok but lack of mamak around if not mistaken. Forum is trendy area and that should provide a better image towards performance car owners like us instead of "Thug" looking old man.

But I thug looking old man woh......hahhahahhahaa

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
hahaha not an issue, we aint driving cars like ferrari or lambos

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
But I thug looking old man woh......hahhahahhahaa
Well i think some of the attendants' cars will let out kepisssshhhh, thunder roaring exhaust and rumbling engine noise. That makes us look intimidating.

You better wear something trendy then to avoid "Thug" looking.

Hello all,

Can anyone tell me what is the different between a 1.6 block and
1.8 block.

Currently i'm using a 1.6 block with a 1.8 head (4G93)